The way I take images of smartphone macrophotography from each wild insect

image



The world of smartphotography is currently growing very rapidly in all circles with the presence of smartphones equipped with quality cameras.

Along with the development of smartphone technology that is increasingly advanced and the photography lovers are increasing from time to time by utilizing smartphone cameras to take pictures such as #landscapephotography, #portraitphotography, #macrophotography it suits their individual tastes.

The lenses for smartphotography also come in various types to make it easier for lovers smartphonephotography take various types pictures they want.

Like myself, I am a lover of amateur macrophotography who always thirst taste the world of macro photography from the subject of wild insects that live in the open environment.while the main camera and the only camera I have is a simple camera from smartphone xiomi note 4
and this is my main weapon in the world of macrophotography and this has become part of my hobby.

In the steem blockchain from very first I started my journey with photography smartphone and in the middle of my trip I took the theme of macrophotography smartphone and the more days the more I learn through ideas born of my mind and ideas that are born from the results every portrait a macro that I get.

In my opinion beautiful macro objects are flowers and macro objects that are very unique are insects.

And today I to share a with friends who want to taste the world of Smartphone macrophotography,namely my way of shooting macrophotography by using the smartphone camera the macro lenses.

image



What are macro lenses? Macro lenses are special lenses that are made to capture photography of small object to get the perfect picture quality details.

Macrophotography itself can usually only be taken using a digital camera, but along with technological developments, macrophotography can also be done using a smartphone camera that is,using special lenses that are made for macrophotography Smartphone and these lenses are available store online with various types.


The camera and lens that I use are smartphone xiomi note 4 lens macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones And that I prioritized in the smartphone macrophotography to get more attractive image quality.

1.ISO//lighting.

If we pay attention to each camera the manual iso settings remain on auto
and on my smartphone camera I myself often use ISO 100/200.

2.WB/White balance.

wb it functions to adjust the atmosphere of shooting and myself in the Macrophotography smartphone image using auto

3.Focal point .

Focal point,for my focus point to use manual settings to make it easier for me determine to the focus point on the subject I want to get the focus and this is a big point in the picture.

Some people have asked through discord"if it's a little zoom when shooting" how do you think the results are and my answer is in the picture beside and I never zoom in when shooting macro smartphotography.

what I prioritize is the subject focus right in the middle of the Smartphone monitor screen to make it easier for me when editing images and this is way I take pictures of Smartphone macrophotography from every active wild insect.


Greetings macrophotography Smartphone and let's develop Macro photography using a simple camera smartphone.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

This is a very nice idea. Does not take so much space to carry your lens everywhere you go and the smartphone is always near. Excellent shots!

Thanks @bart2305 this is not an idea but this is the fact.
My taking macro images using a smartphone camera and all the pictures in my posts all the results of smartphone camera photography and hopefully my post is useful for all lovers of smartphone macrophotography and a make friends who want to try Macrophotography Smartphone.

Never knew the quality of these lenses were that good.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank for the info you shared on how you do this. I have to admit I have been thinking about getting a lens like that for my phone after seeing what you can do with it.

Thanks @stever82 please you try it..

maybe later it is very useful when you see a beautiful little flower and you want to take it in a picture of macrophotography so they look more attractive.

Great macro photgraphy, as usual. Thank you for your explanations, on the lens and how you proceed with taking the shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @machv I like to share the way I work with a simple smartphone camera in a picture of macrophotography,because I know there may be many out there who are still curious about how I can take macro pictures using a smartphone camera.

I learned a lot from your post.

Thanks.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks @jaichai I also learned a lot from your posts and if you start to be interested in macro images of smartphone let's do it..

Your are really skilled at this. One would have doubt if these are phone camera shots. Very impressive👏👏👏

Thanks @unyimeetuk I'm still an amateur too in photography but I keep learning from every shot I get ... and I want to always try to get more interesting image quality even though I only have one of these simple cameras.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66