Wild bee macrophotography..

image



In the macrophotography Smartphone in my opinion, types of active wild insects the one this type do require little patience to get the right shot because they are one of the very active insects escape and this is my experience when taking macro pictures of wild bees by using the Macro Lens smartphone camera.

Afternoon today I again met one of these poor little insects under around a new built plantation,I look below the leaves of a grass there are moving bees with the part its wings the wet and it looks like this bee is stuck in the a rain who just came down the morning day just now.

I took it using a small wooden branch to avoid the sting,and put it on small grass to get sunlight help him dry out the in part wet of the its wings.

image



Sun of the afternoon are a little dim because the sky weather is a bit cloudy,This bee walked continously the leaf part of the grass,like confusion.

image



I thought this was the effect of lack of sunlight and I took it back up using a branch of wood, and raised it higher towards the sun,not long after I lifted it towards the sun he immediately flew at full speed.

image



This is what I did today in the hunt for macro photography images of wild insects and in our daily environment if we notice there are various types of bees with different color characters.


All of these images are the results of the Smartphone macrophotography the macro lens.

image

Camera Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/50sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 100.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

Gambarnya sangat keren bg @deltasteem ,terasa seperti kualitas super HD bg gambarnya..

Thanks @alexander-bobs :) hehe as usual this is the result of a smartphone camera and in the process of shooting I really prioritize focus / iso because it's a big key in photography.

I think it’s time, to buy a dslr ✌️

Thanks @marjanko I have been longing long for the camera dslr, but my savings not yet enough :)

@marjanko You are one of my idol photography and I hope you will be more successful.

I’m honored @deltasteem
You are doing a amazing job, and when you will get the dslr, you will already know the tricks ✌️ And as I see through your photos, you have all the basic knowledge. 👊👊👊

  • Sony a6000 (400$)
  • Minolta 50mm macro + 1:1 adapter (100$)
    -sony minolta adapter (20$)

= You need 520$ ✌️

So, here is 1STEEM .... it’s not much, but you are a little step closer to buy the camera ✌️

Thanks @marjanko:) even though it's not much but it means a lot to me.

Really Beautiful shots @deltasteem
Bees are very beautiful :D

Thanks @melooo182:)
I will try to always look for the way best shots to produce interesting images.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazing photos! Such cute creatues, these bees!

Thanks @oleg326756 :)
that's what made me very interested in macrophotography.

Nice shots! Amazed you could get that good of focus with a Smartphone, even with the add on lens.

Thanks @ksteem :) I will continue to try my best in macrophotography and I try my best to get better image quality even though the process of shooting is complicated but I will continue to learn it starting from how to potret.
.

Wow, hairy little critters! Great photos as always!

Thanks @bengy :)
hehe as usual this is the result of a smartphone camera and in the process of shooting I really prioritize focus / iso because it's a big key in photography and these are active insects.

I tried, but alas. After I painted my patio furniture green, the bees - with all those fuzzy hairs - did not dust my table and chairs!

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks @jaichai ;)
the first time we might fail,but the second time there to be a result.

Awesome photos. Keep up good work, friend.

Thanks @aneukpineung78 surely I will try my best in macrophotography;)

That's pretty awesome for phone shots! Bees are such cool objects to photograph :)
Well done!

Thanks @ewkaw :) yes you are right, I myself often take pictures Macro Smartphone bees,and really very complicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75