⏿ Amazing Macro World [Insects Portrait]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #macrophotography5 years ago

Greetings to all the wanderers of the blockchain who visited my page!

Sure, not everyone had the opportunity to look into the eyes of an insect!
Today's selection of photos allows you to examine in detail the features of their faces...

This handsome name is Dorcadion arenarium or Longhorn Beetle

Silinae or Soldier beetle

Kameelhalsvliegen (Raphidioptera)

Chafer

Little Tettigoniidae or Katydid

Ant with one broken antenna

Syrphidae

All media in my blogs made by me - @Dimarss!
Cool Action Camera Nikon W300
Ukraine 2019

#pc-macro #phototalent #artzone #steemitbloggers #curation #qurator #photocircle #art #insects #nature #nikon #steemhunt


Play STEEMSLOTGAMES and WIN STEEM & SBD!

image.png

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET EXTRA STEEM!

OR

Join Provably Fair STEEMIT Game!



Steemit | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares

Sort:  

WOW! All photos are stunning but the first one is the best. I have never realized that they really have a normal face! And this one kind of look cute :) And your photo is so great that you can even see its pores. Amazing! I've seen some macro contests going around and you should definitely join them :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Nice close-up you did with the insects, man. I really appreciate it. I don't know if most of the people love insects but I am grateful that they are still who gives value to them. Aside from being a part of the ecosystem where we lived in, they are one of the most beautiful creatures though they are creepy sometimes. Nevertheless, they are all creations of God and we all must give them value as well. With your share of these creatures, you are making a difference to their conservation and I think it is really a wonderful endeavor.

Keep up the good work @dimarss! Job well done!

Thank you @edencourage for your warm comment and positive assessment of my work! I am pleased to hear that people like my works and they start thinking about ecology.
Nature really has a lot of unique faces that deserve to be appreciated!
Have a good day!

You're right, not everyone has the opportunity to see these creatures from close. Macro photography helps a lot. When I opened your post and saw the first one I got scared :) It was like he was ready to jump on me 😁 I'm not a huge fan of insect of any kind but as a subject to photograph, I believe they are interesting. I'm waiting for my macro lenses and when I get them, maybe I'll be brave enough to take a few photos of some kind of insect. You did a great job with the photos though, congratulations!

Holy smoke the first picture. Amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, never thought that little black buddy in first can pose and smile too for the picture.

Nice work buddy :)

Thank you @vibesforlife!
Come back again, there will be many more interesting insects:)

Ohh.. Wow! 😍 That is absolutly amazing shots.
I never seen one that close up, and Im NO fan of holding insects to be honest but I love taking pictures 😉

But yours are incredleble and beautiful when you se them up close... Fascinating and cool colors. The sprider is one I would't go to close to tho.. Lol

Thank you for sharing... Really magic.
Cheers! 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and welcome!

😉👍 Have a wonderful Day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck:)

Thank you 😉 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool small bugs 😊👍👌 I must go try get something also more .

Thank you!
Wish you good photohunting)

Thanx :)) sun back I can go back out ... last 4 day just rain and rain :))

Catch the fish)))

Amazing photos! How did you manage to get so close? I especially like the first photo, the way it looks at you. Kind of cool, as though he is wearing sunglasses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!
Long time no see, how are you?
Good lenses, firm hand and observation - this is the recipe for a good shot!
Yes, they are all pretty funny))

Hi! Yeah, really long time.
Doing great, thanks!
Keep up the good work, looks really good

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never see any insect so closely like you have captured. Very nice

Have a wonderful day..!!

I am very glad that you were not afraid to visit my blog and look into the eyes of the micro world
Good luck @ikrahch!

Fine, we resteemed to thousand followers..

Cool!
As always ;)

Hi dimarss,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71