Red needle dragonfly

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. Today is Thursday. It's time to create a post with macrophotography tags. This time I will share photo of needle dragonfly. This dragonfly is red and has a long, small body like a needle. Let's see the pictures. seems somewhat less satisfying because the dragonfly is annoyed.


image


image


image


THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT


if you want to add upvote please follow me at https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=1565

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T23:58:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 124.89/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

thank you for leaving your comments and support,

Fascinating! Which country is this dragonfly found in? I'm sure we don't have them here in the UK :o)

I just learned that in the UK do not have a dragonfly. I think dragonflies are insects that live in almost all countries. especially in a country with many plants and water.

@flyingcam, we do have Dragonflies here in the UK, but we do not have this particular type. That's why I am wondering where the Dragonfly in your photograph lives :o)

Photo of this dragonfly I take around my house, in aceh (indonesia). Our area is a tropical area on the seafront. sorry if i misunderstood. Maybe I should learn english better 😊

No worries! And thank you for clarifying. It's a beautiful dragonfly 😊 And you can be proud that you speak English as well as you do. I don't speak a word of Indonesian! 😁

Here's a photo of an English dragonfly, which I took in my garden in Derbyshire, so you can see what ours look like. He was visiting my child's little paddling pool, and then sat for a while on the fence:

dragonfly.jpg

yes, I've seen it. your picture is good. hopefully fore more successful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94