MACROPHOTOGRAPHY INSECT#1

Hello hola namaste steemers,
It's your @jyotishmansteem back with a new photography post.

As you all know that I have a passion and a great skill on photography so whenever I get time I used to click photos instead of doing other activity.
This photo was clicked by myself yesterday when I went my uncle's home for dinner.After having dinner I was just hanging on in front of their home and suddenly I saw this insect and captured it with my phone.
image

After that I have shown it to my uncle and he was very happy to see the photograph and asked me to show my other photographies and I shown some photos to him and Looking at my photography He promised me to give a camera as a gift in my 18th birthday.
Now I am really very excited and willing to have my gift in my coming birthday..

Thank you.
If you really liked my post than please show me you love and kind by giving me your precious upvotes and vomments.
@jyotishmansteem
With LOVE and RESPECT to the whole community.

Sort:  

It is amazing rocking photo. You have done microphotography very efficiently after the dinner in darkness.
And congrats for upcoming Camera as gift.

Thanks a lot for dropping by.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T13:22:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for dropping by

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jyotishmansteem.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 20.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

I really like your macro photos. Also - congratulations for the promise of a camera! It's really a nice tribute from your uncle.
What are you using now to take the photos?

Thanks a lot mam. Right now I am using my brother camera Nikon D5500 and my smartphone to take photos

Excellent shot! ... Good luck getting your new camera - you do have a good eye for images - a camera will be awesome to advance your skills yet further!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks a lot for your support and visiting my post.

Followed you sir it would be great if you could return a favour.

Nice shot, I wish you luck getting a new camera but this is pretty good. As photographers we always want better though, I am just the same 😉

Yeah thanks a lot for your sweet words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77