Macrophotography flowers

Macrophotography is not easy.
My hands shake 😁, the flowers move in the wind.
I took a few photos. Do you think they can be?

31902AF6-869F-4FF9-BCE2-C7BA51E95D00.jpeg

F151EC78-38FE-406D-BF63-6C5A34BD88BE.jpeg

E9940C69-B94B-4902-82BE-00D75186D621.jpeg

E5C95AA3-F907-442D-9CE8-CB81D0CFABDD.jpeg

©lifestylebyjob

Photography by me and copyrighted to me

Do you like this post? UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
to support my work on Steemit

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I love macro photography and these are extremely beautiful. I so get the hand shaking and the wind, especially when it comes to flowers. #steemitbloggers

I love macrophotography to.Thank you for like my photography.I appreciate that.😘😘😘

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T16:18:24
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 740.04/800.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@lifestylebyjob - On behalf of the #steemitbloggers community, I would like you to know that I think your photography is FANTASTIC! Keep it up!!! :)

Thank you very much.I appreciate that.😘😘😘

My absolute pleasure!

I'm also here from the #steemitbloggers community, and I completely agree about Macro photography - it's definitely not easy! However, you made it look easy - fantastic photos!

Thank you very much😘😘😘

You're very welcome!

And it just occurred to me (when I realized it wasn't Thursday - LOL) that you might not be familiar with @juliank daily photo hash tag contests. For example, today is #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography. Here's a link to the post explaining the whole thing -

https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions

And if you have any questions, feel free to give me a shout!

Thank you for information👍

You're very welcome!

Awesome photos!! Macro is hard when you have shaky hand (I have them too)

Thanks. Yes its really hard Heheh.

On behalf of the #steemitbloggers family I would like to say that I love your photography work.

However, there is something known as optical image stabilization in certain phones. Camera's not so sure.

So what this does is helps you to stabilize any image even though you took a shaky shot. This way you could solve your issue of image stabilization that you're currently experiencing.

Thank you very much for help.😘

Your Welcome.

These are beautiful. I love macro photography, especially photos of flowers and plants. However, I can't even hold still enough to take photos that are regular old pictures, so I can't imagine ever capturing something like this. These are amazing!

Thanks a lot 😘

Beautiful photography! Awesome macros!

You have a good eye on Photography, these are really great shots!

I'm very happy to read this:)Thank you:)

Welcome, I enjoy your other work too!

Beautiful! I'm not a photographer so I've never taken into account the challenges of trying to capture a living organism on such a small and detailed scale—but now that you've brought some of the variables to light, I am sure it is immensely difficult. Keep up the good work!

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72