New to macro...my first MACRO PICTURES! 🦋#2

in #macrophotography6 years ago

My acquaintance with the macro goes on... (first shots in my life)🐌🌼

For me, macro photography is about more than taking pictures. It is about entering a world different from what we normally see. So hopefully I will not stop.🙂

@ligit

Sort:  

Wow, proud of you, sister ♡ ♡ ♡

hello @ligit
Love to see new macros from you. I did notice a improvement on the photos. Did you use my tips? :P
Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for the help. I'll try the next time I'm going to take pictures

Cool. Let me know how it goes...🔥

ooh beautiful!how beautifully done i am getting fever of this micro photography i will soon starting it mavilious greatly done and was waiting for your posty

Very nice captures. Thnx for sharing. Nice detailed. Upvoted en followed!

Your all micro pictures are amazing. Really amazing photoshoot.

Beautiful pictures. Great details. I like the combination of things just sprouting and things in decay. They still show a certain vivacity in macro. Great work.

Thank you so much, hlezama!

Thank you for a gorgeous blog. Very classy, shiny; full of all the things that make life worth living. I did not know much about Lithuania. My references go back to basketball, probably. Good to see a better part of your country :)
Beautiful family, by the way.

Very nice shots indeed and a little more data such as maybe Magnification, and/or location or just a little more info but not necessarily alot or everything about it would make it spicier! Just seems like there should be something else to fulfill my curiosity. But don’t know exactly what. Like these pics and wanted to know a little more.

Such cool marco photos

Very nice shots indeed and a little more data such as maybe Magnification, and/or location or just a little more info but not necessarily alot or everything about it would make it spicier! Just seems like there should be something else to fulfill my curiosity. But don’t know exactly what. Like these pics and wanted to know a little more.

beautiful macro, has an elegant color @ligit, ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10