🛸 Bugs, that look like they belong on 🌏 another planet 👽

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

“I Want to Believe...”

Aliens...hm... Are you a believer?
As a macro photographer, I have seen a lot of amazing looking insect / bugs. Time to time, I find some alien looking insects. 👽 Maybe, you have seen one of my first posts, then you know, I made a photo of “predator”. 😱 It’s one of my favorit photos. 😍
Few days ago, I got lucky. Did manage to capture this amazing photo of a insect (I don’t know the species ), that also looks like an alien species. Just look at his eyes. 👀 Out of this world... 🌏

”I believe ?!”
E9587A06-4780-4480-8DAE-730AC8D15C3E.jpeg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Minolta 50mm macro 1:1
Set: F7.1 / shutter 1/160 / Iso 100
Light: Ex. flash, led light

I hope you enjoy the photo and if you are excited to see more amazing footage, don't forget to follow me👍
Till next time...

Yours truly, @marjanko 🍀

P.s.: Did you know, that tardigrade / also known as the water bear - is the only animal that can survive the extreme cold and also 🚀 space. 🛸 True alien👽

🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

It looks like he just turn on the lights of his eyes! 😅

@blacklux 😂 totally ture 🤣

Looks like a picture from space. Beautiful!

Wow top picture of mayfly :)

@georgipraskov Thank you for the info ✌️ Love, that you like the photo 🍀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tinabrezpike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05