👋 Hello, is it me you're looking for? 👀

in #macrophotography5 years ago

"The cutest spider in world"

As you know, I love to make macro photos of spiders, especially Jumping spiders (Salticidae). I love work with them, cuz they are so cute and funny. It's just fun, but you need a lot of patience, because they are all over the place.... Jumping, exploring, yes all over the.... jumping on the camera- lens... 🤪

So what you need to do is, take time and play with him for a while, so he will build up a "trust." After that, you will be his BFF. 😋 He will start following you around with his big eyes, and start watching your every move.
...You have to love them... 😍

TIP OR TWO

  • Use fast shutter speed - The subject will be sharp and clear.
    The faster the shutter speed, the sharper are the photos! No more blurry photos!
  • Use low F-Stop (aperture) - If you use 2.8 to 7.1 f-stop the lens, will let more light in camera (sensor). The lower f-stop you use the brighter it will be the subject (photo)

"Just me" 🔎 For more detail ZOOM IN 🔍
imback.jpg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS 1:1
Set: F2.8 / shutter 1/160 / Iso 100
Light: Flash

I hope you enjoy the photo and are excited to see more amazing footage, so don't forget to follow me👍

Till next time...
Yours truly, @marjanko

🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Love your cute spider!! 😍🌈🦋🌴💛





This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail in collaboration with @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing then consider voting both projects for witness by selecting stem.witness and curie!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Wonderful macrophotography. I would try to take some picture like this.

Do that @my451r🤘 Maybe you will find a colorful jumping spider 😍 those are so beuteful 😍 I see you have a Canon... cool... Do you have shoot in .raw or .jgp ?

yes I use a Canon M100 camera and kit lens. right now, I'm still using jpg. because my computer doesn't support Raw files.

@my451r You don't need a good computer ( it must support photoshop...) you need photoshop or any other program, which supports .raw files. I will make a post and a tutorial, way you should use .raw.
It will open new doors into photography!

Nice to hear..wait for the awesome progress @marjanko

I find the jumping spiders scary and crazy at the same time. When I saw it for the first time I was genuinely scared :D Now, I got used to them but we kind tolerate each other without any deeper relationship :) I must say that it looks cute on your photo :) But that's different than seeing it live :D

@delishtreats Yes, I like to show you the best side of them, because they are really something different, from all other spiders. Last year, I had one "like a pet" :)
Everytime, I did go on the balcony, he was there on one plant.... this was going for like 2 months :) Just crazy jumps spider ....

Wow this is awesome photograph my friend...
Really great photograph...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Где ти @marjanko налазиш тако фотогеничне моделе? ;)

@lighteye
Обично је кући на балкону или испред своје куће. Обично не морам да их тражим јер долазе у мој стан :)

Код мене долазе све неки мршави и изгладнели :(

https://steemit.com/@lighteye/domestic-spider-eng-srp-kucni-pauk

Видим. Почните да користите Фласх 👌 Када користите блиц, слике су увијек оштре 👌

Флеш за Фуџи ће мало да сачека, @marjanko. Ал нема флеша који би могао да улепша овог несрећника. Изгледа као да је пао са Габор-дрва и притом закачио сваку грану ;)

Wonderful,

Question for you, how do u manage those moving spiders 😁
Had lot of unsuccessful tries

Posted using Partiko Android

@pradeepdee6 😂Don’t get me started😂
TIP
🤘 Most of the time I put the camera away, and play with him.... :) after some time, I’m start focusing him on another intresting object...something bright.....when you know he will go exeplore, then you take your camera and start shooting ✌️

😁😁 I did it twice just capturing them on a leaf.
What I understood was these spiders are afraid to get in contact with human skin 😉
So didnt have a place other than leaf n it can't jump even 😊😊
It's so much fun learning,

Posted using Partiko Android

You need time... a lot of it .... Just look 🤗
F2ECEC4F-FD36-4BD6-8B54-B00DFFCF6ED4.jpeg

Wooo... it's a different world 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

She looks beautifully nice, you have photographed her outstanding

@suntree Thank you. Happy, that you like my work ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79