Macro photography / Flower, that the whole world knows

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Quick story
Yes, the rose is the most known flower in the world.
If you do something stupid at home and your wife/girlfriend was pissed as hell, you know what to do. Go to the first flower shop, buy a dozen of roses with a card, that says just "I LOVE YOU". Let see, how long does it take, to forgive you. For me, it works every time :) Have you done this or will you try in the future ?
Let me know in the comment sections

"The way right way, to apologize"
35052266_2118807821466850_1036634247160397824_n.jpg

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS
Set: F2.8 /shutter 1/160 / Iso 100
Light: ex.Flash & sunlight

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

This is my entry for RED colorchallenge by @kalemandra @photocontests

Did you know about the HORROR FROM THE FOREST macro the GAME, check it out:
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/wellcome-to-horror-from-the-forest-the-game-round-1-win-2sbd-in-24h

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T11:05:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.00/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You nailed it 😉

Thank you. Love, that you like my work.

You're right. I invite you to see a photo of my rose:)

:) let see what other have to say :)
Saw your rose and your profile. I like it. Just keep up the good work!

Hello! Just reading other comments:) I was so curious that I went in your account to see your rose;)) Nice!

Thank you very much... and as I see, you like the work that, I m doing ❤️

What's not to like, you have some great macro photography!! ;)

Thank you very much 🍀

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@tts
If you find my profile useful to market on it, upvote and resteem please.

Thank you 🔥

Great photo and use of color. Love the blur for effect

Thank you 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87