Macro photography / Macro photography / My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl /day5/ Jumping spider

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

"Closer & closer"
2A90AC93-4E7D-4C2F-A06D-60592E4B6463.jpeg
"Upside down"
6C5D14CA-A4BE-483E-8895-A04DE5720B51.jpeg

Quick story
As you probably know, I love jumping spiders.Most of spider, in close up, look like something from horror movies.
Not these little guys.

E4389047-7A9F-4B43-B5D4-21BDC7AAED35.jpeg

Cute, curious,excellent vision, don't bite, but fast ass hell.
I am trying to photograph him in action(hunting), but till today, no luck.
Still, we did manage to take this colorful photo.

What do you think?Let me know in the comment section.

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS
Set: F5.6 /shutter 1/160/ Iso 300
Light:Ex. flash, 2x led light

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"

Sort:  

Hi @marjanko!

This photo is incredible !!! But I have a little request to make you this is not too late. It seems to me that the format of this photo for Steemit is a bit small. Is it possible to crop or enlarge the image so that we can better see this beautiful spider? Thank you very much! Your work is fantastic!

@flamingirl

For shure 👌Love to do that.I will add a crop photo.

I did croped a littel bit more. If I go any closer the photo will lose the efect of the color.... but I think now its was better. Added a little color to the spider. Hope you like it. 🔥

Of course I love it! Your jumped spider see the life in Pink like me hahaha 🤣!
Good job my friend!

😂😂😂 Thank you one more time🍀
Today, we did a special shoot, just for this contest....So pumped... what is all about... I can only say this... I needed 3h to get the shot and it was wort it.... I can guaranty, that no one has been able to photograph that 🤓🤓🙈

It's really a very professional job. Respect! Do you work with other people? This is your job or your passion? Or both? 😊

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. ❤️ Yes, I have a job and photo&video&cinema are my pasion. All my free time is in this. All I know, and more, I learned from my mentor 🍀Simon Škafar🍀I love to work with him, and we did a few project together. As you asked, we are creating some amazing for steemit /super slow-mo 1000fsp😨and more😱
So most of the time, I work alone but every time,I have a chance to work with another creator I grab it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T02:02:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

this is really great :)!

Thanks, bro 👊

cool picture..I love it

Love, that tou like it 🤘

I am scared of spiders but this guy is rather cute.

❤️ only the jumping spider ❤️

I found Lucas 😁😁 so cute

Tiny!!! I love these photos. Spiders in macros are cool.
Following :-)

You're welcome to check out my profile and follow too, if you like what you see.

Thank you very much. I you like macros then you are in the right place 👊
I saw tou profil... my wife loves it. Followed. Because, I m new member I blow all my voting power in 2 days 😱😭🙈 dumbass :) lol didn t know how it really works :) But the show must go on ...


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


nice shot , is this the closest you can get with the 90mm ?
and yes they are fast indeed :) before you know it they jump on the lens .

I get get closer, but focus is like 0,01m and then I have to do focus stacking... that I dont like very much. for the live insect is almost imposible.
11447D9E-AB3A-4047-9545-855A17314D1A.jpeg
See... its not 100% focus :/

P.s.: thank you for resteem.
I will folow you, you have some amazing work👌

i see , i use mostly manual lenses on my a6000 and my a7II , sometimes reversed lens like the rokkor 28mm 3.5 and sometimes the helios 44-2 58mm with extension tubes , sometimes i use the old Panagor macro converter with the rokkor 50mm 1.7 they all have their own bonuses. and sometimes the Sigma 105mm macro lens but for the real close-up insects the reversed rokkor 28mm is still the winner due to the high magnification .
05-06-2018-ladybug-05785.jpg

👌👌👌 I use for closeups minolta 50mm macro rokkor ,1.6x and maybe magnefaying glass :)
75579BAB-B2C2-464A-B128-6472463346C0.jpeg
I have something specal, for the last day of the contest

i had to search in my archive :)
06-06-2018-old-spider-02195.jpg

this is with the a6000 + reversed rokkor 28mm 3.5 from august 2017

good luck with the contest :)

Perfect focus ❤️ Love it.rokkor 28... maybe I will get one. My last photo for contat will have a jumpingspider in it. 🤗
Thank you for the support!🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74