Scary spider on his web waiting patiently on prey

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Walks thru the forest, can be magical ,but when the night comes, all the creatures and monster wake up. It's another kind of magic at the night, if you know what I mean. Horror from the forest is a series of macros, that will get you goosebumps. Let start with this spiders, that looks like from a horror movie or a bad dream.

"Sweet dreams"
895328BF-AAD0-4C46-9E63-1F7D076BD70D.jpeg
(Zoom in)

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Minolta50mm macro
Set: F7.1 /shutter 1/100 / Iso 400
Light:Flash

If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote🍀

Sort:  

This is a beauty. I certainly know myself here in the jungle that all sorts of crazy stuff comes out after dark!! This should be a fun series. I am on the verge of upgrading my camera and funnily was looking at the Sony a 6500. You are getting great results with the a600 though I must say

Thank you so much. Yes the a6000 is amazing , but yes, the a6500 is better.
But what lens do you like to use?
I must say,I m in love with my 90mm macro,king for macro and poltert.
The best investment, that I ever made.
So its better to invest in a lens, before you buy a new camera.

Thanks for the insight, but this is the thing... I don’t have a Dslr which is why I am itching to upgrade. My trusty Canon Powershot SX 60 HS is an incredible camera for what it is. A bridge camera I believe it is referred to as. Something between the point and shoot type and a Dslr. So I have no lens experience as yet. I therefore at this point appreciate all the inside information you have on the subject.... I am already making notes 😉💛🌈🦋🌴

Then, the sonya6000 or 6500 in a good start.
Do NOT buy a6300!!!!
I was shoting with nikon,but then the sonyA6000 was low on price and I bouth it. Since then, I love it!!! and as you know sony 90mm macro (the bomb.
p.s.: Its a small powerfull camra :)

Yes I saw some reviewers really dissing the 6300. Interesting yes u agree on that too.

Not that is a bad camera, but it overheats... wtf >:) this is the main reson.
a6000 is a better choice and you can by a macro lens for that money.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Great work from a profesional photographer...
Nice to see your work..

thank you and keep shoting macros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06