Wasp drinking from a water droplet on a leaf - Macro photography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

"When everything comes together"
FF9DBFAA-9136-434A-B68D-41445F027C62.jpeg
If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.

Quick intro
If you shooting a lot of macros, at some point, you will get frustrated.
You ask why?
The bugs don't do what you what... they just don't listen. They just do what they want.
So my Tip
0F580D13-CF15-454F-AFF7-035619F63241.jpeg

Don't lose patience! You can shoot your dream photo. If not today, maybe tomorrow,maybe next week.... Just try, try and try!

Sort:  

I was giving similar advice to my doughter. She was trying to step in into macro shooting world for the first time yesterday. Check out her first shots at @ligit

Thank you, my friend. Yes, I saw it. I loved her photos... a little unfocus, but the colors and the set up was 👌👌👌
Followed, will se how she will improve in the next few weeks.🤗🤗

This one is absolutely AMAZING!!!!😲😲😲

Thank you very much 👊❤️

Absolutely stunning! Makes me wanna drink something now! You're right, everything came together!

Thanks, bro 🍀

Awesome! That's a perfect shot.

Thank you so much ❤️

You're welcome, feel free to tag your post to #photocircle. We curate & reward photographers like you. Cheers!

Thank tou 🤝
Did add a first macro photo to #photocircle. Hope you like it🤘🤘🤘


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in the 'Today's Lucky Photos' showcase alongside numerous other photographers. Tag your posts with "yourluckyphotos" for a better chance of being featured.


Awesome macro! You are very patient waiting for this guy to stay still!

Jap, patient is the key ☺️

I am resteeming this. It's one of the best macro works I've seen. Those alien eyes coming on so strong with pin sharp focus and perfect exposure.

Thank you for your kind words. Keeps me motivated

i think this is the best picture i ever seen. @marjanko Hats off!

Tnx @fajkooooo ...your photos are also amazing🍀

I'm following you too, love your macros! You've got a nice lens there!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05