Welcome to the 😱HORROR FROM THE FOREST😱 GAME Round 10 (Win 1 SBD in less than 38h)

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Are you ready for this round?

As a macro photographer, I CHALLENGE YOU, to play a game with me. It's a fun way, to inspire EVERYBODY, to step up their macro photography. The theme of the game is known from the title. Yes, HORROR.
The challenge is, to shoot a better macro then ME and everybody else. Can YOU?

  How to play

Every Sunday, I will post a HORROR FROM THE FOREST GAME, with a macro photo.
All you have to do to participate in the game:

-Follow me Upvote (100%) this post
-Resteem it
-Publish your macro photo in THIS post and write: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Rules
You can only post original work (maybe I will ask you for proof)

You can only post 1 photo

We are here to motivate each other, not to discourage one another!

Starts NOW and ENDS 00:00 (13.8.2018) EU time-Berlin. I will announce the winner tomorrow.

 Price

1.Place - 0.5SBD Will choose @marjanko
2.Place - 0.5SBD Will help me choose the public
Every photograph will get my 25% upvote

2.Place will help me choose the public!

Lets play and good luck
Let me kick it off with this photo.

"What f... planet are you from?" Zoom in 😳
DSC08588_HDR.jpeg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Minolta 50mm macro 1:1
Set: F3.1/shutter 1/125 / Iso 100
Light: Ex flash, led light

Let see if you found something scary:
@mayapuppy @sallybeth23 @ileana56 @adibiqbal @nelinoeva @avizor @psyceratopsb @eii @bonp @ramialbanna

Good luck to you all and everybody else. Have fun!
Yours truly, @marjanko

Sort:  

Challenge Accepted!
20180730_194001.jpg

Game over AND NEXT GAME 19.8.2018

First, thanks you all, for taking part of my game and congratulate all the winners. Big thanks goes to @flamingirl, @oldtimer and cyclamen for supporting me and the contest. Hope you enjoy it and are a little bit more motivated, to go and shoot for the next Sunday HORROR FROM THE FOREST Round 11

Here is my absolute winner: @adibiqbal / Congratulations

2.Place @ileana56 / Congratulations

All participants, will I tag in the next game, so they will get a notification when the game is on. If you didn't participate in this contest and what to get a tag/notification for the next game write under this post: @marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

NEXT GAME 19.8.2018
Participants who will compete:
@ileana56 @adibiqbal @nelinoeva @eii @mayapuppy @sallybeth23 @dresden @deltasteem @paradigm42 @psyceratopsb @bonp

Hope to see you next Sunday!
Yours truly, @marjanko
B52BDF02-140D-44E4-908B-9B893AB867A3.jpeg

Congratulation to all the winners, so happy for you.. I wish I could join to the contest, but I don't have the macro lens anymore 😢 and my stock photos are all junk.😜. I'm looking forward for your next round. I love all the photos👍😍

Hope you can join us soon 🍀

Hope this December, I'll be able to buy my own camera. was still saving money for macro camera.

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you @marjanko for running this nifty contest, I enjoy participating. :)

Congratulations to the winners - well done! 😀
I am looking forward to the next round.

Thank you, @marjanko! Congratulations @adibiqbal!

WOW! What is that?A moth?
Challenge accepted
DSC_1036.jpg
Click on image to view full screen!
Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f/10, 1/100sec, ISO400

Yes its a night moth 🍀

Is it a moth? Awesome photo!

Challenge accepted!

20180812_163428.jpg

I keep on using my smarphone with the additional macro lens.

Great photo! My husband brought me an additional macro lens for my smartphone but never tried it. I should try! 😀

Thanks a lot!
These macro lens are real wonder.

Excellent.

Thanks! 😀

Challenge Accepted
IMG_20180702_095659.jpg

Happy Horror Contest everybody.. I LOVE your Moth @marjanko.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

DAF12EC3-0E0E-4A3B-B974-B31E810F74C5.jpeg

I raised my eyebrows a little and backed off when I noticed his bayonet like spike on his chin! 🤣

Wow.. I like its shadow...

Thanks very much. 🌈🌴🦋💛

Great photo!
Challenge accepted
DSC_1284.jpg

Your shot is awesome.
Not accepting challenge but this shot was taken by me with a Samsung Galaxy S9+ smartphone.
Good luck to everyone.
20180728_113851.jpg

Very nice , what camera do you use?

Thanks.I use a Macro Photography smartphone lens,I share my Macro Photography smartphone every day.

It works so well you must be super impressed with such results - I thought you were going to win the contest 😍keep entering I sure you will. I checked out your page you have some amazing and beautiful work👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29