Spider is wrapping prey into a web

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

"No escape"
DSC05431_HDR.jpeg

If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote🍀

Sort:  

Game over AND NEXT GAME 17.6.2018

First, thanks you all, for taking part of my first game and congratulate all the winners. Hope you enjoy it and are a littel bit more motivated, to go and shoot for the next Sunday HORROR FROM THE FOREST Round 2

Here is my absolute winner: @edguci / Congratulations

  1. Place @sallybeth23 / Congratulations
  2. Place @shawmeow / Congratulations

All participants, will I tag in the next game, so they will get a notification when the game is on. If you didn't participate in this contest and what to get a tag/notification for the next game write under this post: @marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

NEXT GAME 17.6.2018
Participants who will compete: @edguci @adibiqbal @idiongo @rajkooooo @sallybeth23 @shawmeow @hafizolgafur @psyssors @jayclar30

Hope to see you next week! With love, @marjanko

(If you don't what to play the next game, just write: @marjanko ,delete me)
35026744_2118227304858235_7753370933783429120_n.jpg

Yey!! Thanks so much😊😊 see yah

Congratulations @edguci a worthy winner!!!
Thanks so much @marjanko for choosing me for second place. I shall up my macro game for next weekend and get way scarier!! hahaha See you next weekend everyone!

@edguci just kicked our asses :)
Is not focused perfekt but this is the magic. Looks amazing🤘 Yes, now we have I week to take a good macro....

Thank you @marjanko .. Congratulation @sallybeth23 and @shawmeow

You earn it. Hope we will see tou next sunday

Will spent more time in forest before the date

That's the spirit

Congrats @edguci , @sallybeth23 and see you (all participants) on Sunday. This is fun😻

@marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

ewellcome. Love, that you join us! I have add you to the list

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
DSC_0376 copy.jpg

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED and check this out @flamingirl
IMG_3313.jpg

Image that, you are putting on your shoes and suddenly you see this guy on in😨 creepy

Life in the jungle eh? ☺️

Wow ... a fashion loving scorpion!

Winner :D

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED41Fmnuc1W7L._SX355_.jpg ever felt the irritating sucking of a leach on your skin?

Luckly no :)

IMG20180610104818.jpg
CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Resteem this post and tou are in🤘

Oke.. I did.. I got the connection problem just now

Np. You are in 🔥 good luck and tell your friend to vote for you 🍀

Yay a Great contest thanks @marjanko .... I have been surprised at what some people find scary, maybe because I am a jungle dwelller but I shall look for my scariest macros and certainly enter your competition. Go Stormchaser!! ☺️

Thank you for tour feedback. Love, that you will joining the game... I think its a best way to motivate people, to get better on macros. 🤘🔥
Oh yes, I m pumped for this week... hope the storm will come / stormcell. We will get more info tomorrow then will do a post update 🤗

IMG_20180610_173512_446.jpg CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

I give this my vote.

Thank you so much madam @sallybeth23 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T08:55:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.50/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice.
whether it's a cobweb

Dinner time for spider :)

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
DSC_3456 copy.jpg

@hafizolgafur ,sorry but the game ended 1h ago, but hope to see you here next sunday. Love to have you. What to get a tag/notification for the next game? I will add you to the list.
Love the photo you made. Good job

Thank you @marjanko, next week i'll be ready.

Perfect @hafizolgafur and I have add yout to the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85