Macro photography Small beetle

Hi friend steemit .....

This time I want to share a post about the beauty of a small beetle that I can beside my house on a cane leaf, let's see together the picture as follows ...

image

This picture I took using my camera phone is Xiaomi Redmi 4X camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens ..

image

image

So can I say more and less I am sorry and do not forget Follow - Upvote - Resteem @muksalmacro

By @muksalmacro

Thanks to friends steemiants and friends macro photography lovers who have visited my blog ,, thank you ....

image

image

#acehmacro

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T11:17:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksalmacro.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78