Macrophotography # flowers

**FIGURE 1 **


image

**FIGURE 2 **
image

**FIGURE 3 **
image

Dear steemit lover...
How are you every body...??? Hopefully we always fine in Allah blessing anywhere we are amin.
Today Meet me againt in steemit platform while long time in taking macro of photography. On this opportunity my object today in taked macro shots edition is a flowers in purple color that grows in my yard.
But What a pity...
I dont know what the flowers named in community. Just i know its The beautiful and charming flowers to be the simple decorate of the yard.

Thanks for reading my writing,,
KSI Aceh Indonesia,,

Best regard me @mursidi84,,,
**upvote follow and resteem me please @mursidi84,, **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75