Macrophotography📷 BROWN FRUIT SEEDS

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)
Goodnight Friend. .

**brown fruit seeds**


**camera macro lens**

Tonight I want to share one post I think this is a beauty that I see ..
Starting from the time I went to the garden to pick chocolate fruit to harvest ...
I went with my sister and my mother.
because in 4 months we always harvest the chocolate in the garden ..
But I am inspired by the beauty that I see when I go to the garden ..
I see flowers from this very beautiful chocolate fruit when its expansion takes place ..
I am amazed by the beauty that is like this ..
because as usual I am very hobby with the beauty of nature and greenness that exist in the face of this earth ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

I have this fabrics made in steemit because I want to have a kirteria interest that I want to share for my friend steemit ..
Like the picture I portrait this is a work of portrait of my own.
this beauty I capture by using my own smartphone camera and I add my macro lens ...

image

photo teken by @mz10

As seen in my picture I love this incredible beauty i really like the beauty of his green nature like this ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

Beauty like this I really like because I really love beautiful nature like this as seen in my image .

image

photo teken by @mz10
Thanks for saying to my friends who have supported me in steemit so that i can give the best post for all friends hope you guys like my post tonight ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17