THE BEAUTY OF SMALL FLOWERS📷

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)
The beauty of small flowers
camera macro lens

On this occasion I will discuss about the beauty of the wildflowers ..
This flower I portrait in the forest as I go and melayatnya saay very amazed by the beauty like this.
As you can see in my picture.
This flower is very beautiful and gives a very attractive color of beauty.
Not only me but others who see it also really liked its beauty ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

Beautiful flowers like this very hard to find.
I was not able to distinguish the flower ..
Because I really love the beauty of this flower and I photographed it with a sense of love ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

This flower can be encountered in the forest if you like his daj want to photograph his keindahwn.
Can be searched in the forest.
Because this flower is not easy in the open.

image

photo teken by @mz10

Beautiful flowers can also be predicated for beauty because the flowers are good starting from the way we take care of him and others.
I am very impressed with the beauty of this flower ..
I love this kind of beauty because I really like nature

image

photo teken by @mz10
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T09:17:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 401.00/200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29