The beauty of the village grasshopper while in portrait📷

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my portrait of a portrait in my brother's garden and I am very interested in the beauty of his color as he settles on a leaf i am interested to photograph its beauty because I really love its beauty animals like this we should keep and keep should look to the other side if we ignore this beauty ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

For me this grasshopper is very hard to find in open places like on the street or in rural like that we have to enter the forest first so we can see and enjoy the grasshopper playing in the jungle we are going to where the animal is playing her place is a bit far away because this animal does not play near human housing for fear of human movement which wants to hurt her ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

That looks my drawing is a very natural beauty of animals without me touch a bit i really like its beauty and love its color like this i am amazed at the incredible shape here I can learn to get a beautiful picture of my picture by photographing the beauty of the animal ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

###### ***Do not waste your chance to get a beautiful picture when you've seen it in front of your eyes in my post this time I give a post a picture of a star that I really like and I finished photographing it and I almost forgot to share the catch of my picture last afternoon ..***

image

photo teken by @mz10

Hopefully this post I share is useful for you all ..

###### follow me @mz10

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T21:55:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 368.50/200.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22