Seasonchallenge Spring - Every Little Thing Counts

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

I used to say that the greatest artist is the nature and I am not tired of repeating that. Each season is giving us the opportunity to capture the beauty around us. No matter where you are living, you can see the perfection in every flower, tree or in bigger scale. However, true to my passion to look into the mini world I continue to discover that perfection and uniqueness among the small things, like buds, leaves, rain droplets.

This season provides a big variety to choose from, so here it is my submission to the #seasonchallenge, created by @roxy-cat and @erikah. I encourage you to join us and share you photos, art, thoughts about the spring. You can see the last post of @roxy-cat- SeasonChallenge #26 - 🌱Spring🌱 || Highlights of the past week.

Near my home there is a wallnut tree. The new leaves and buds look very different than you might expect.

image

image

image

image

And as you know how much I like to play with the editing apps, here is some edit of the first photo.

image

I am pleased to see how new trees were planted everywhere in the town. A new cherry tree planted recently by our neighbours got its first leaves.

image

Next to it another young tree is blooming.

image

image

After the rain, nothing can be more appealing than the droplets.

image

I hope you will agree with me, the nature is the greatest artist.

Have a great day!
DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very mmuch for your support, greatly appreciated!

These photos are absolutely gorgeous! I envy you a bit (in a good way though) for taking so lovely close ups. I have to get myself a set of macro lenses 😀
Congratulations for the nice photos!

Aww thank you Erika. This is so nice of you. 😀
I am pleased with the result as it was a bit gloomy outside.

My pleasure :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you kindly.

Wonderful! Amazing! Great!
Indeed, macrophotography is your thing. 🙂
I knew walnut flowers are cute and funny but I had no idea there are so many details. Your photos would make a great study material in botany classes. And also art studios.
Thank you for this contribution. 😘

P.S.: I love all the photos but please forgive me...the flowers are still my favourite. And this is only because I love flowers. 🙂

Thank you Roxy for your compliment. You make me blush. 😀
I must admit I did not know either about all the details. The closer I get, more interesred I become.

Such fabulous shots and I totally agree nature is the best and most amazing artists

Thank you so much! The wonders of the nature will never stop to amaze me. Everyday I find something new. I am more than happy to share it through my photos.

The same for me nature is pretty amazing if you take the time to look at its beautiful details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82