IN THE FACE OF A RACER

These are absolutely stunning creatures!


We saw this one while driving yesterday. At first I thought it was a Speckled Kingsnake, because it was so gray. However, once I pulled over and came to it, I couldn't help but notice the bright yellow on it. This one is a racer, and a beautiful one at that. With the help of Red-Pepper, I tried to capture it in all its magnificence. What do you think?

BEHOLD - THE RACER!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-beautiful-racer

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Wow, that is amazing, I actually like snakes. I have seen one of those before, aren't they amazing?
|/,,

this is really amazing, this snake looks very beautiful.
I really like to see your photo @papa-pepper, it seems very big snake when viewed in the photo, this is quite perfect friend.

I've never seen a snake with yellowish color

Yeah, these vary of bit, but that yellow is striking!

Your camera and the guy behind it is taking great pictures. :-)

This is a beautiful racer! And you found it on your travels! Wild creatures just gravitate towards you! LOL

Hermosa serpiente @papa-pepper excelentes fotografias

You have such amazing pictures sir @papa-pepper. You really are an animal lover and I hope I can be like you too. 😁 it's hard to hold a snake very slimy.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T01:13:06
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 304.45/400.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's really wonderful, the snake I pose for the photo was great and its gray color with yellow is fabulous good contrast

wow man, at first I thought they were photos of XD magazine, the work you have done is amazing, you are really good with the camera, I will start to follow you to see how great you are, you are a point of reference to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77