Bamboo mushrooms

Hello friend steemians good morning everyone, today I want to share some of the results of my photographer about mushrooms. Because in my place again in the rainy season, many mushrooms are everywhere like this mushroom that grows on this bamboo fence. When we talk about mushrooms, mushrooms have many types, but the mushrooms I posted are not

Mushrooms are one type of plant that often grows in the rainy season. Mushrooms usually grow on dry and moist wood, like this mushroom that grows on dried bamboo


image


image


image


Shooting location

I took this picture or photo in the northern Aceh region, the noble meurah district, in the village (Rayeuk Paya Itek) in the paddy field pasee brackets. I took this photo using the mi1 xiaomi handphone camera.


image


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76