macrophotography: Butterflies among the sharp spines

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

macrophotography: Butterflies among the sharp spines

Hi Friends Steemit, this is my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

I took this picture in Lhokseumawe, Aceh
I created this image as my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF70-200mm f/4L USM
Exposure1/4000
Aperture8
Focal Length200.0 mm
ISO Speed2500
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

I especially like the composition of the last image.

Thank you, my friends, happy to know you, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11