PHOTOGRAPHY DAY: PHOTOS OF ALL WHAT I LOVE

So today I decided to to take photos of all what I love. I set out and walked all morning, then later in the day I came out and completed my mission. It was fun as usual I was with my smartphone looking like a man on a mission.

THE CLOUDS

image

It started of with the clouds, hehehe...... I know y'all might have been expecting a sunrise but I woke up too late to get one. #Mustloveclouds don't you think. I saw the clouds thick and rays run through it and I decided to start the photography day with the clouds.

NATURE (INSECTS AND ANIMALS (MACRO)

image

This one of my favorite aspect of photography, nature it is and of course insect. They have the beautiful body when you take a close up shot, probably with a lens or with a really good digital camera. On this one I used my mobile lens and went closer to the insect to see its big eyes 😂. It was holding onto a rope where I dry my clothes, so it was easy to notice.

FLOWERS

image

Flowers, flowers, flowers, they keep blowing my mind away every single day. My photography day is not complete without a flower, any flower. They have the distinct and beautiful feature, no body can resist them.

NATURE (TREES)

image

As I was walking past here, I saw that the trees we're aligning on a single line. The trees followed each other on a straight line making it seem as if God him self arranged them there.

NATURE (THE STREET( STREET PHOTOGRAPHY)

image

On the road, I saw the beautiful dark clouds and I saw how the road curved of. So I stepped on to take a photograph. Luckily for me the vehicles were not coming ot the moment.

PEOPLE

image

As I kept going it struked me that I haven't taken the most important and beautiful of all of natures gift.... HUMANS. I saw the person playing his guitar in this old building and I went help and asked if I could take a photograph of them. He said yes... 😀.

There you have it, my photography day. If you ever wondered how Stevenson7 day looks like, then here it is...... Taking photos and asking random people to take photos of them.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T06:30:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.25/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevenson7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice shot with the cloud ⛅️ , up from me :-)
Looks like there were some angels waiting above 😀

Haha, thanks.
The angels where about to sing 😁😁

Hi friend!! Beautiful photos as always

Thanks a lot Claudia 😀
Haven't seen you around for a while?

Yes... because I moved to Spain, and I am a little busy looking for a job

Take care. You'd get a job. Wish you luck

Looks like you had a pleasant photo walk and your photos are really nice. I especially love the road photo with dark clouds on the horizon.

Thank you so much,
I actually did.... The sun was not friendly 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34