Spiderwebby Black-eyed Susan - my entry for today's #macrophotography contest

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Spiderwebby Black-eyed Susan - my entry for today's #macrophotography contest


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Hi
You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curated content.
You can see your entry here and the curator who promoted your post. I actually selected this post too as is newer than the one curated!
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.
You may help support the MAP Trail by either upvoting, resteeming or delegating to @accelerator...
... or just upvoting this comment :-)

Lovely photo here :-) that drop of water in the middle strangely makes me feel wierd, slightly triggers my tryptophobia 😂

Thanks, @niko3d and dang! Sorry about that! 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T18:36:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 468.90/200.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You certainly did! Golden opportunity presented itself!

Nice shot!

Thanks so much, Denise! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Huh... I guess I'm out of voting power again cause no increase..anyways did you get permission from Susan to take a picture of her black eye?

No worries, Steven - my own VP is pretty dusty these days too. And naturally - I always ask first, which is why they usually pose so nicely for me. 😜

That looks so amazing! I feel I can touch the flower and the web! Such an amazing shot! Upvoted :)

That's such an awesome thing to say, @crystalpacheco30! Thanks so much in return! 😊

great going with capturing the spiderweb without even realizing. made for a good photo indeed. :3

Thank you very much, @kdee916! 😊

That is a wonderful Macro @traciyork I particularly like the way the flower segment to the center, and slightly to the left of the stamen cluster, looks so much like an eye, glistening in the sun. :-)

I thought so too, @raj808! Part of my camera lens is reflected in the bottom right corner of that drop of rain, which I think adds to the effect. And thank you! 😊

wow this is a marvelous shot!

Aww, thanks so much @michelleloh168! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11