Photography Macro || Flies || Photocontests

Hello photography lovers from macro lenses
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion I @wandairawan want to share 5 photos of a fly with a different style. This is a fly I got in the afternoon using a Camera from a Samsung Galaxy smartphone and Macro Lens.

Today I prefer flies to make it as macro photography here. And this is a fly that I got with legs that were a bit short or could be said to be a little injury.

The photos that I got are also quite sharp and the background of this photo also looks very soft so this result can make me a little more satisfied.



image



image



image



image



image



That's 5 macro photography from me for today, hopefully you all like it.



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm.
Lens: Prosumer /4,5mm.
Photo by @wandairawan

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T16:58:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 908.95/200.00
Total Photos: 145
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bereh adun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Teurimeung geunaseh @coretan.aksara, yang ka neu luangkan wate untuk neu kunjong bak blog dan postingan lon tuan.

"Sukses selalu untuk anda"

Sama2 adun lon.
Dan terimeng genaseh ka sereng ne kunjung lon syit. Mudah2an tanyo bisa saling bahu membahu dlm meraih kesuksesan bersama.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74