Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T14:07:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 458.00/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.95 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

looks very dynamic with the blurry background. Nice macro shot

thank you @doctorclick , I think though the blurriness was my unsteady hand ! take care x

A miracle that the fly didn't disappear with all this shaking :)

howdy tonight winchestergirl42! hey that right there looks like a professional photographer took it! Who else could take a simple thing like a fly and make it look like art?

that is kind of you , I mainly take pics that I think are interesting to me , whether there good or not is another thing !! all the best x

yes Ma'am I appreciate the fact that you are humble! That is a rare quality for someone who is artistic, at least in my experience.

well I don't think I am artistic at all but thanks for the comment x

howdy again @winchestergirl42! well, I had the impression that you were but if you are just one who appreciates art, you have a good eye for it!

Thanks very much , I suppose art can be anything you want it to be , might be The Mona Lisa to some , or some paint splattered on a piece of paper , but I would say Mona Lisa is a work of art !

howdy tonight winchestergirl42 and I'm sure you are sound asleep unless you stay up all night on Fridays. Yes I agree, you have good taste in art, do you ever go to the art galleries in England, how close to London are you?

no I am way to far from London , though I have been when was about 16 , but that was a quick weekend , we have some galleries here which are good , but not been since I was a kid

This fly could really irritate the soul out of any human being :D

ha ha yes there are annoying , though if one gets in the house , I try and waft them out the house , try hitting them and there usually smear the walls or curtains : )

hahaha that's one true fight i tell you, you keep chasing and hitting them but they keep hiding one place or another, so small they are to be found easily and then they fly from this corner to the other and tease you their level best :D the struggle is real :D

yes there get into the house but can't get back out either : )

haha that's what they are good at, but there must be some advantage for which they exist, I can't see any though

I know there must of been created for something , like wasps really . Humans will wipe them out only to find out we really need them x

of course everything was created for some purpose, we should value each creature but flies are irritating when they try to tease you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16