FUN AT THE SUN - SOME VISUAL ART AND THE MOST IMPERFECT THINGS ABOUT YOU

in #magic6 years ago

dream_l7mmoon5sa0.jpg

I didn't want to spend two posts, so I stuffed my daily posts into one, obviously, I have the custom to do those nasty things. I made a combo deep style with inception pool deep dream algorithm. It is not a big deal, but neither are you.

Why do I like it? Well, that rock definitely has a face. I guess you will like it, after all - it is an innate object. Second, I never got even once a globe being swallowed by a giant turd while drooping slowly through the sand clock. That was new. I also got an alligator if you can spot it.


Now, let's proceed to the annoying part...


angry-1256467_1280.jpg

IF YOU ARE BORED TODAY - I KNOW YOU ARE ( IT'S NOT AS IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO DO) - AND WISH TO MAKE SOME VERY PERFECTION DRIVEN FOLKS TO CRINGE -AS ALWAYS- DON'T HESITATE AND JUST SHOW THEM ANY OF THESE.
iT WILL LOOK MUCH BETTER THAN YOUR SICKO-COLLECTION ON WHAT YOU ARE PASTING ON FACEBOOK.
I HAVE A HUGE COLLECTION OF IMPERFECTIONS - SO YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY SAMPLE - BUT THESE ONE ARE BASICALLY ALL ABOUT YOU.
I AM NOT CHALLENGED, ACTUALLY, I FIND SOMETHING REALLY PLEASING IN THESE IMAGES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THEY MAKE SOME PEOPLE SCREAM OUT IN TERROR.
NOTHING NEW I GUESS.



There is something really disturbing why are you doing this. I don't mind if you open all the packages like a rat, I do it all the time. Same comes to cutting food, actually I abandoned that, I just eat it with the hands and I also eat watermelon cut in half with a spoon. The third image is how you imagine yourself every time you feel something is wrong, but have nobody to ask or there is nothing to see, but still, you keep on checking. The fourth one is how you imagine your face looks like to somebody you just talked to but they left without properly saying goodbye...

I watched propriety pages for hours at the time, those places are awesome. But, not as awesome as some defects in 'production'.
In short, if this is what the interior/exterior of your place, your clothes and how you keep all things sampled look like - then why do you wonder why people go crazy around you. Personally, I like it.



Things you could kill over - uneven table height, uneven plugs on the walls, notebook lines with some deformity ( either a dot or a line/ line-height) and an uncompleted cut-out leaflets. I don't know why, but maybe it is just your thing.


Attribution
Cover Image
Image Source 1
Image Source 2
Image Source 3
Image Source 4
Image Source 5
Image Source 6
Image Source 7
Image Source 8
Image Source 9
Image Source 10
Image Source 11
Image Source 12


Sort:  

Nice pictures

I like how you capture simple things and take it to a different perspective. Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16