GYPSY CARD READING - ANGELIC NUMBERS - LOVE, JOY AND PERPETUAL HAPPINESS

in #magic6 years ago

earth-3497302_1280.jpg

Let's read some cards!!

How many fingers am I holding up?? - SEVEN!

Just joking. I told you what I am about to do so today I will. I assure you it will be fun. When I started reading? It has been a while... Instead of the usual 'guns', I am using Hungarian playing cards. I don't do Tarot or French tiles anymore, they freak people out. I use runes only in the special cases, otherwise those bitches are grounded forever.

The thing with those readings is that they are insanely short living and they literally reflect a current state. Also, if I am about to try these things, my current state can influence what I am going to see and how I am going to explain. To avoid being subjective, I write a result down and return to it the next day. Once I set my construct, I am always doing the same without any changes. How I do the construct? Easy. Always relate the same part of the construct in a same way to another. If the left says active, this person is doing that - I am not trying to change it just because I think it sounds better - If the reading says something I dislike, I never try to change the reading, instead I change myself.

I always draw only once for one question inside of the one time period. Time period depends on complexity. Moods can be on daily basis for example, but most of the things don't change so fast. I was making draws for the people one day in advance before they asked me - yes, I know it is freaky as EF but I had a hunch - and I got exactly the same cards, or near close to the same combo with maybe two tiles changed. If everything goes berserk and different, you are doing it wrong. But if you continuously drawing one the same card, just leave it. Lol!

Relax. The readings are pathways to improvement not a future written in stone. Whoever reads you a future, is really full of crap. There is no predestination and nobody is a better person to doom you but you yourself. There is no good or bad reading, these are just suggestions, intuition and insights.

So, for yesterday, I read two people, and I also read myself. I had to repeat my reading because the first one was too heavy. The second was no better, but at least I got something which is more than an average reader can say - reading yourself is like a blind-man reading. Not possible to understand anything. After all, we are all very subjective about our own skin.


PURPLE GUY


In this period which is marked by various surprises, both good or bad, a good will is not your candor. You are a tad gloomy. There are a lot of responsibilities and problems, but little fun and accolades.

A (family-??) life is driven by positive energies, and that role will not be changed any sooner. Benevolent influences are brought in by other people. You are passive observer.

Surprises and sudden unplanned things dominate, but mostly in the work field which can influence a current job.

Money is almost non-existent, but still there will be some, but not enough. That could be a reason for deceitful feelings and emotional meltdowns. Grudges are delivered by a person in question (himself).

There will be an opportunity to improve the emotions but only if a good will is shown from the both ends.

If tension and current negative point of view continues ( further than 3 months, medium time frame) , the job or career can be negatively impacted.

A person puts himself on top of everything else with the neutral sub-tone. He decided to take no action, but he also doesn't listen to nobody about anything. A real king of his castle...

There is no other face card, so even with the strong family aspects, the partner - if there is any - is nowhere to see. At this point he is too preoccupied with himself to have anyone else on mind.

The underlying grudge can be a consequence of lower income or some emotional problems. All of that is interconnected, so there is no way to know what is the cause and what is the consequence.

A repeating number is 999, which means that whatever is happening with and inside of this person is coming to a fast and hard closure. In this case that relates directly to everything but not the emotions.

It is time to finish whatever this person started in previous periods and start taking in the consideration other people a little bit more.


GOLDEN GUY


I don't even know how to read this draw - money is raining from everywhere. A current project seems to land safely, while focus is placed to a bigger plan ( investment??) and a new project is already in the oven. So, this is all about the money, and money is coming in abundance. Somebody divine really loves your ass.

Despite all the greenish in this reading , a person is marked by emotions, not money. Aside of being wrapped like an octopus around his job, I see no other issues or any negative influences.

In this moment, he has a healthy neutral opinion about himself, neither putting himself above or under others, and he takes actions instead of waiting.

There is another face card in the reading, so that could be a partner ( or partnership) or a girlfriend closely related to his career or/and a new job he is about to start.

If this reading is accurate, and he is in this period emotionally connected to his career, the security he strives might be provided by a new incoming job, so it is advisable to at least try.

On the other end a current smaller income ( or advantage) should be invested into a bigger project in order to achieve some sort of an interconnected partnership. Man you entangled.

I see no 'angelic presence', but all number cards come in pairs- 7, 9 and 10 - which may indicate that a person strives to achieve the partnership more than anything.

Nothing alerting to report, carry on as you are.


MYSELF... SORT OF


I done the reading for myself, but it turned into a crap because of the basic fact that the first guy knew I am going to read him and he doesn't like it at all. In fact he thinks I am full of it, based on what I can see in here. Personally, I also think that his reading was gross so I partially agree with the full of it part.

I don't see my card anywhere - probably I lost contact to my destiny or my aura died - , but I see there is a somebody holding a grudge at me because I am looking at his problems ( or down at him) from the security of my nest. Obviously it is my fault, ugh...

Instead of me, I have two participants, both are active, one is pissed - so that would be Purple - and another is investing time into supporting me - obviously my partner.

The purple guy is one who is holding a grudge even if that is in good intention as he believes I am delusional and currently getting little from my life ( thanks!), but all the gains and security are connected to my current partner and that really has nothing in common with my slow advancement. I am just naturally gifted to give zero fucks.

I asked another set should I do something but the advice was no, otherwise the whole thing could escalate if I try to explain or should I even want to contact this person. Energies are not very much in balance at his side of hell.
So, metaphysically speaking, the yesterday's reading was useless crap for me. I made another one today.


Today I hoped to find myself among the tiles, and there I was.

The reading literally states that I am making other peoples' issues my own, more than I should. That's why my cast is full of the faces, instead of the actions.

My current state is that I am focused onto a Golden Guy ( that's his card) - because Karma says he's the one who will be plastered with benjamins. So, there is no surprise I am curious. There is a card of a change, so I assume I am trying to emulate something through this person in order to change myself by taking a better angle onto the things I find relevant.

The reading says that my heart is oriented around my home and working to improve our financial situation, which is correct.

There is not a single negative card, and if I half the reading there is not much to say on that part either - my focus is strained between my home and my partner.

What is directly connected to me is that I will travel somewhere and it could be in any time frame inside of 6 months. The reading includes the emotions, changes and my partner.

As we are both active cards with aligned emotion card, and in my raw there is a change and in his raw there is a travel, I would say we will travel somewhere together.

The other two face cards are in the neutral zone casting no relevancy to any of this.


Well, I can't complain. The Purple had the terrible readings in average, so that might be a standard for him, but in any other way, I am quite ok with everything else. In my opinion, not many fabrications so I can use this set. I will do some other people - they will hate it as well - I will not name anyone of course. There is no point and this is all just for fun. Especially for me. I could never read myself anyways...


Attribution
Cover Image


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aschatria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85