I had 5,000 MagicDice tokens

in #magicdice5 years ago

Okay, I’m late to the party, like always. But at least I had a small “stake” in it this time.

Basically I got some tokens back then from a promotion from MagicDice for resteeming a post. That’s it, that was everything. I gained 5,000 token for it, just for that.

I took the dividend as soon as I could, so I got quite a sum for one small resteem.

It’s quite interesting to see those exit scams happen over and over again, it’s seems also to be quite obvious why this happens over and over again: The pot of money is big enough after a while to be grabbed by the one anonymous creator.
I don’t think that there is quite a conspiracy behind it just the plain opportunity for the one handling the vast amount of money at his fingertips.

I really hope that the losses aren’t that high for someone and that there will be a good ending to story, but I kinda doubt it.

If you want to gamble you should try www.steem-roller.com, I’m invested on it and I think it’s really great for that purpose.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @takowi!

magicdice

Received:

  • 0.001 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral
  • 0.000 STEEM from delegation
  • 0.888 STEEM from dividends
  • 0.000 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.005 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM
  • 0.000 SBD

Total:

  • 0.889 STEEM
  • 0.005 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17