Make A Minnow #17 /// Winners Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

in #makeaminnow6 years ago (edited)

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #17!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final votes for this round:

@wipgirl


@poeticsnake
@llfarms
@sunravelme
@staceyjean
@uniwhisp
@torico
@breezin

@amymya


@soundwavesphoton
@pechichemena
@vachemorte
@maverickinvictus
@paintingangels
@meno

@mfxae86


@clayboyn
@amberyooper
@isaria


The winner is @wipgirl! She will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 5000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx and also 14 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.

We also have a surprize for the second place @amymya will be awarded 500SP for four weeks and also 4 SBI shares.

You may have noticed that we are changing the prizes a bit to include SBI. We think this is a fun way to reward people as it keeps giving votes forever!

Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

@pechichemena has also contributed to the SBI shares and we thank him as well!

Hello MSP Family ,
I always wanted to have a chance to ''give back'' to the Minnow Support project as they have always been very supportive to me , @aggroed , the leaders , the OP team and all the friends I made there so this is my perfect opportunity to add my little grain of sand and hopefully more people could join in. I will be sponsoring Make a Minnow with 5 SBI shares to be added to the prize pool of the winners each round , committing myself to keep this number in the long run , either buying or donating my existing shares. It is a small number but hopefully I can commit to a higher one later on, thank you for the support and I hope this keeps encouraging minnows to grow and grow as a community. Cheers - Pechiche.

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #18 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Yay! Congratulations @wipgirl and everyone! I will send the SBI shares very soon ;)

Glad to have you on board fellow sponsor. SBI looks like a great way to share the love.

Congratulations to the winners. Prize delegations made and SBI shares applied for.

shares have also been applied for on my end :) . Congratulations again everyone!

congrats @wipgirl on da win and @amymya on sliding into second, good job to all involved in the project, big thanks to those who nominated and voted, much love in all your directions :)

Good to see you guys giving back, even during the lean times (buy on the dip!). Steem Basic Income? Sounds a lot like Universal Basic Income. You might be on to something good!


source

Hi, I'm excited about what @steembasicincome might mean for steem, but of course I'm being a bit conservative in trying it out.

So amazing what you're doing here. Please how can I partake in this? That's, what am a required to do in order to he considered?

Keep an eye out for the next round - which is beginning soon. You can check @msp-makeaminnow 's blog to see the eligibility criteria.

Ok. Thanks

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Woww Congo to all winners

On one hand it was a very tough choice as Wipgirl is my music spiritual animal but Amy is my choco loving hawtness that brought me into a world of awesomeness.

I am happy to see both of them get a delegation!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Feel free to nominate Amy again in the next round.

Thank you so much for the delegation! Im happy wipgirl won first place, she is wonderful and will use it so well :) I will of course be spreading all the love I can during my dele period too! Thanks again ♡ And thank you to all my buds who voted for me :)

This is soooo exciting! I am seriously JAZZED! Thank you so much for this. I am going to have so much FUN! Did I mention I was excited....yep, seriously excited!

Congrats to @amymya! Together, we will spread the love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83