Make a Minnow #28 Contest Nomination Post! /// 10,000 steem power delegation contest for PAL/MSP members

Welcome to the Make a Minnow #28 contest! This is the nomination post!


This initiative is about awarding a minnow who creates quality content and supports fellow content creators by giving them a delegation prize as a reward for their efforts! Giving our minnows the opportunity to have increased curation influence benefits the entire Steem ecosystem and should be considered a great honour.

We have decided to try something a bit different this round, the rules have been loosened a bit to allow more participation and a bigger delegation prize! The details are as follows:

  1. The prize for this round is 10,000 SP for a calendar month.
  2. The nomination round lasts 2 weeks. The voting round lasts 1 week.
  3. Nominations may include a link to a post in support of the nomination.
    3a. Nominations with posts give the nominator a double vote in the voting round.
    3b. Donation of liquid rewards from nomination posts gratefully received, but pledges are not required. Donations will be powered up to @msp-makeaminnow
  4. Any personal account that has less than 10,000 SP that adheres to PAL values is eligible for nomination. Community/group accounts are not eligible for nomination.
  5. The eligible nominator rules remain, but we have removed the need for a minimum chat rank. In summary; the nominator must be a member of PAL/MSP in good standing, delegating at least 10SP.
  6. Nominees need at least 2 nominations to go into the voting round and a maximum of 10 nominees will move forward.
  7. Anyone can participate in the voting round if they are PAL registered, even if they did not nominate.

How to nominate

Please make a top level comment on this post (meaning a direct reply to the post and not another commenter)!

Please use the format:

I nominate @username

The bot will then reply confirming whether or not your nomination is valid. If you have made a post in support of your nomination, then link it in your nomination comment.

We trust you will nominate carefully with the PAL (Peace, Abundance and Liberty) values in mind! Best of luck to all nominees!

Sort:  

I nominate @blessed-girl! Regards @chbartist

Sorry, I make mistake. Good luck!

It's ok. I made a mistake too. I'm not a member. Turns out this is a member only thing. Oh well. Hehe.

Thanks for the nomination! I thought I was a dolphin.. But my page has been saying I'm a minnow recently.. Perhaps cause of the powerdown for the IFC prizes and stuff.. Also that link you included was sort of a satire link, lol. By the way, haven't seen you play in any rounds yet this season, if it's something you want to do I hope to see you play! We're already half way through the season and on round 10 now! Before too much longer we'll be needing another ladder image for the finals, hopefully you can help us out with that again and if not I'll figure something out. Anyways.. Hope you've been doing well!

😅 I'm not even sure if my vote counts. I think it's for members only. 😂 I just thought you could use the addt'l 10,000 SP.

But even if it's a satire it's a good post if you ignore the fact it is satire. 👍

And yeah haven't played for a while. I have enough time now but I'm taking it slow online. 😊

As for the ladder, lemme know what kind of ladder. Do u have Partiko or we can use steem.chat to talk abt it. I'm not on Discord.

Ah I see.. Yeah I dunno how it works either but I appreciate the sentiments and effort!

But even if it's a satire it's a good post if you ignore the fact it is satire. 👍

Lol. :D

And yeah haven't played for a while. I have enough time now but I'm taking it slow online. 😊

Cool! This season you only need to get 1 point to make it into the finals, so I would encourage you to try to get at least 1 point in the next 10 rounds if you'd like a chance at playing in the finals again.

As for the ladder, lemme know what kind of ladder. Do u have Partiko or we can use steem.chat to talk abt it. I'm not on Discord.

Will do! And.. I'm not on Partiko but I am on steem.chat, I don't use it that often but my name on there should be the same as it is on here.
I'll come to your blog and ask you directly there if all else fails!

I think it didn't work because I edited my comment. I'm going to try again.

I'm also Artgirl on steem.chat.

I nominate @insight-out

Congratulations! @insight-out is a valid nomination.

Hey :) Thanks for the nomination!!!

I nominate @bembelmaniac 😍

Congratulations! @bembelmaniac is a valid nomination.

Thx so much Carrie <3

I nominate @blessed-girl!

Thank you very much my friend for nominating me.

Congratulations! @blessed-girl is a valid nomination.

Please consider this post, created for @pifc’s 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest, as my support for nominating @blessed-girl.

Awesome nomination.

I nominate @blessed-girl!

Congratulations! @blessed-girl is a valid nomination.

I nominate @bembelmaniac

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! @bembelmaniac is a valid nomination.

I nominate @zaxan

Congratulations! @zaxan is a valid nomination.

i nominate @bembelmaniac

Congratulations! @bembelmaniac is a valid nomination.

I nominate @zaxan

Congratulations! @zaxan is a valid nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79