Nominations for MSP Make-A-Minnow

in #makeaminnow5 years ago (edited)

I was delighted to see a new post the other day from @msp-makeaminnow announcing their 28th contest.  The winner of this contest gets 10K SP delegation for one month.  How cool is that.

Running the Redfish and Minnow power up leagues and being involved in #tenkminnows I have come across many accounts that I feel deserve this.  However submitting a list of nominations I don’t think is the way to go.  

So I have reviewed all accounts from the power up leagues and the accounts I worked with in the make 250 new minnows in a month and I have, with difficulty selected 3 accounts that I would like to nominate.

For these nominations to be accepted I need your help.  Please vising the latest @mps-makeaminnow announcement post and nominate these amazing people, they need a minimum of 2 nominations to be eligible for the voting round.

https://steemit.com/makeaminnow/@msp-makeaminnow/make-a-minnow-28-contest-nomination-post-10-000-steem-power-delegation-contest-for-pal-msp-members

My Nominations

 @sparkesy43

@sparkesy43 joined STEEM in March 18, just over a year ago and is a very engaged user on the platform. As part of the power up league, each week @sparkesy43 visits the accounts above and below him in the league and offers support.  This is an amazing show of support for other accounts powering up and a fantastic way to meet new people.  @sparkesy43 is very community minded, often running contests and regularly engaging on other people’s post.

@cicisaja

@cicisaja joined STEEM in Jan 18 and is one of the most modest selfless people I have ever come across. Part of the Power UP leagues and @abh12345 engagement league @cicisaja is well known all over steem for her engagement and effort to help others.  During her time here she has left almost 10K comments and has given out over 7K votes.  

@lion200

@lion200 account was set up in July 18 however he did not really become active until a few months ago and now is growing fast.  He is eager to learn and has taken my course about the steem economy. He has actively been searching for communities to get involved with and he really enjoys engaging, commenting and supporting other users.

I do hope you will all support these nominations.  Visiting @mps-makeaminnow and leave a comment nominating these accounts with me.  Then make sure you follow @mps-makeaminnow, as if they are eligible the second round will be the voting round and these accounts will need even more support.

Have a fantastic weekend everyone and best of luck to my nominations.

Sort:  

Good morning (here) @paulag. I have done as you have requested and supported your nominations - all very good ones!

Yaaayyy my other supporter is here too... see, this gonna be your last effory to get me high😉 it's about time to set me free and adopt another redfishes to support together @roleerob. Thank you so much

Certainly my pleasure. And no @cicisaja ...

"... it's about time to set me free ..."

... I will not abandon you. Unless you want me to! 😉

Yeppeee thanks 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Tough choices as I see these often on your league posts! I will over and select one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great, thanks 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

@sparkesy43 and @cicisaja have my full support you go guys! Always super active and make this place a little more lively

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you my dear @chekohler.. I need to stop you from getting to familiar on pifc too😂😂😂 you can't keep participating without me around! I'm gonna disturb you with my alt account 😂

Fantastic, the more support the better

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @paulag for nominating me , @sparkesy43 @lion200 😉 I knew them and I love their engagement level too. I met sparks many times on steemmonsters, adopted by doer-minnows and then I critisized lion for his shoet posts ... but then I saw him growing so fast ... it's just amazing😊 people trying so hard to push me up.. but I keep doing my snail race on everything.. because I like to keep up with everyone, no matter what their status are.

And you just boost me to get over my trembling days to be a minnow, what else to say.. you must really hate seeing me fooling around while I could do better than that 😂😂😂 I know... you love me too

Haha you critized lion200 and now your up against him, love it 😂😅😂😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wauw, I am honored @paulag. Thanks for the nomination! The fact that I am on this list already means a lot! @sparkesy43 and @cicisaja are awesome contributors. I am glad to be mentioned together with them :) to whoever the delegation goes, it is well-deserved I think. Thanks again for your support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are most welcome, you have stood out the last while and you are well deserving 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope @tenkminnows would get the delegation @lion200 or @paulag will.. so then we can help each other and get another ted fishes to come along too.
You're well deserved for everything too.. because you showed me how cool you are now😍

:)) thank you @cicisaja. I appreciate your support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Community accounts cant get it and you are just as deserving as anyone 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 I just realised it when I re-read the full context posts😉 I'm so grateful for knowing you, asher and steemcommunity in my second phase of messing up with my comments

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

What a humbling way to wake up on a Sunday morning - to many notifications of mentions, and of course to mentioned in such company as @cicisaja and @lion200 is an honour.

Thankyou @paulag for thinking of me, and everyone else for the support. You guys are the reason the Steem blockchain is so awesome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are most welcome and very deserving :-)

Congratulations for the nominations and greetings from me @cicisaja,@lion200 and @sparkeys43😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @anitacarolina 😉 I'm happy because I daw many supporters around and that's enough to keep steeming

You are welcome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @anitacarolina. I appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely some good and worthy nominees @paulag, I recognize all three names from my own rounds here!

=^..^=

Congratulations @paulag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05