Ulquiorra (Makeup of today)

in #makeup6 years ago


Hey, guys! We just finished watching Bleach (there was like 366 episodes :D) and my husband came up with this idea, that I should do my version of the characters. So, today's look was inspired by Ulquiorra! (I'm not a crazy anime fan, but this series was pretty good)! Hope you'll like it and let me know what you think! xo

Products used:

Face
LV DAY CREAM (for sensitive skin)
ISADORA NUDE SENSATION (10 nude)
ESSENCE CAMOUFLAGE 2 IN 1 HIGH COVERAGE (20 nude beige)
ISADORA FACE SCULPTOR (warm peach)
MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY highlight powder (pink shimmer)

Brows
ABH DIPBROW POMADE (taupe)
MISS BEAUTY BROW GEL (brunette)

Eyes
MAKEUP REVOLUTION MERMAIDS FOREVER PALETTE
SMASHBOX STEP-BY-STEP (highlight stick)
ESSENCE MATTE EYELINER (black)
MAXFACTOR 2000 CALORIE (black)
MISS BEAUTY XXL VOLUME (01 black)
KISS LASHES (shy)

Lips
HANDAIYAN LIQUID LIPSTICK (07)

You can find me also on:

INSTAGRAM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's amazing!

My wife is a huge fan of Naruto (she collected the whole manga series +extras, and we've watched them in anime as well), maybe you could do some of those characters too! :)

I managed to miss Bleach altogether, I've seen a chapter or two, but somehow I never got to reading/watching the series. Not like I did with Hikaru no Go, Ranma ½ or Spice and Wolf. I often binge watch or read them through at one sitting. ;)

That's a great idea! I should totally do that! I used to read Naruto when I was younger but I don't remember anything about it :D We have been trying to find another anime to watch, maybe we should check those out. (:

I Loved !!!

Nice to hear! (:

You are really good at transforming yourself!!
But this makeup makes me feel sad!!

You should become Makeup artist working at studios or film industry!!

Cheers.

Thank you! I would love to have my own studio where I can do my thing! To be honest, this look is a little sad in my opinion too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83