She looks so sweet with that 'Kiss Kiss Bang Bang' Marc Jacob lipstick..

in #makeup6 years ago

Approachable..

A few days ago, I was thinking of writing an #introducemyself post. What I thought was 'Introducing myself' for the very first time, what look could be the most approachable? Then I figured, it gotta be 'SWEET'. People are not attracted to agressive people.. Well, who knows..

At the same time, I don't want it to be too bland so besides the pinky lips and cheeks, I got my smokey eyes to make it a bit more confident.


1pcfrhktbj.jpg


An Everyday Look

This look is totally an 'Everyday' look and I personally love it, love it a lot! And after taking all these following photos, I figured , I'm a SELFIE EXPERT.. LMAO

mlkq8azzju.jpg

pwn451u7pn.jpg

6v1i0myv7a.jpg

uavuk6drfp.jpg

Here's how:

And here are my weapons :

Face

  • Benefit PORE fessional Pearl Primer
  • Srichand Luminescence Under Makeup [SC04]
  • Srichand Luminescence Glowing Brilliance Perfecting Powder [SC03]
  • Srichand Translucent Powder
  • Srichand Betta Duo Blush on [Painted Hibiscus]

Eye

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Too Faced Natural Eyes eyeshadow palatte
  • Majolica Majorca Liquid Liner [BK9999]
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara

Eyebrows

  • NYX Eyebrow marker
  • Kate Eyebrow color mascara

Lips

  • Fresh SUGAR Lip Caramel Hydrating Balm
  • Marc Jacob [Kiss kiss bang bang] No! not just you. I do love the name of its color LOL


Then I finished my look as always with spring water. This time is Fresh Drop Pure mineral spray [Tomato]

wifabcqx3r.jpg

Still can't believe I spend at least half an hour everyday doing my makeup. The truth is 'We gotta do what we gotta do' and it's good that I enjoy doing it a lot so MAKE UP AND STEEM ON.. What a win-win situation.


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website | Buy a pretty jewelry

Sort:  

Nice intro @mosmore! I wouldn't use the makeup for myself, but could even give it a try! At least I want to produce my own Cayal! haha

@holgerwerner LMAO if you really gonna put it on! I'd love to see 😍❤️

Only, when I produced it myself!

Congratulations @mosmore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sweet but confident, full of chocolate goodness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78