Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis in Aceh Forest

in #makrophotography6 years ago

Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis in Aceh Forest


Hai Steeamians

On this occasion I want to show you all one kind of hibiscus flower, this flower I found in debt close to my house.

Pada Kesempatan kali ini saya ingin menunjukkan kepada kalian semuah salah satu jenis bunga kembang sepatu, bunga ini saya temukan di hutang yang dekat dengan rumah saya.

This flower looks so beautiful, so I am interested to take it and share it with friends in this community.

Bunga ini terlihat sangat indah, sehingga saya tertarik untuk mengambilnya dan berbagi dengan teman teman di komunitas ini.

This flower has two colors, namely red and white so it looks very beautiful, hopefully friends also love it.

Bunga ini memiliki dua warna, yaitu merah dan putih sehinga terlihat sangat indah, semoga teman teman juga menyukainya.

 
Thank you for visiting my blog, let us both learn and grow in this community. 

Terima Kasih telah berkunjung ke blog saya, mari kita sama-sama belajar dan tumbuh di komunitas ini.

Regards, @kimki

salam, @kimki

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17