The showing the life of insects that have changed my life

IMG_8202.JPG


Hello my friends

as you have read above, through the life of insects, there have been many that can change my life, because the insects that I display in my blog post, disteemit.com, with the results can get Steem and Sbd every day. besides being able to get friends, I can also help each other, so that they grow and develop here ..

from the life of this insect.
I can also know and understand, the true meaning of life, and show you all, wherever you are, of course with your family at home.

not only we have a place in this universe, but there are still many animal life that we still don't know.

one of which I will show is through this insect image, I will explain, in spending his life, just staying on the leaves, hoping to enjoy the breeze, the sun and enjoy the eggs of insects, as food, to survive.

if not looking for ... could it be that the food would come into its own mouth, it would be impossible to do so, as well as survival, choosing a safe place, one way, from this type of insect to survive, so as not to fall prey to other insects.

look at the picture below:


IMG_8202.JPG


IMG_8203.JPG


IMG_8204.JPG


IMG_8183.JPG


IMG_8184.JPG


IMG_8185.JPG


IMG_8186.JPG


IMG_8189.JPG


IMG_8190.JPG


IMG_8194.JPG


IMG_8197.JPG


IMG_8198.JPG


IMG_8199.JPG


IMG_8201.JPG


IMG_8196.JPG


You must have seen it, above.
thus the insect, always being, above the leaf plants, as well as the tree branch, in order to enjoy the beauty of the universe.

that's what I can say, hopefully useful

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION




Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh

Sort:  

good posting.
upvote and Re-Steem

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11