A day in the life of a Crohn's Chick Part 7 - The awkward Truth about IBD.

in #mallsballers5 years ago

Hi Everyone.

I hope Everyone has been well and thank you for all your support so far :) For those who don't know, I am going on a trip this Saturday with the family to a place called Victor for a week! So, in all of my posts from Sunday this week 14/04/2019 to the 21/04/2019 I will be posting little videos and taking lots of photo's of my trip and I will post these every day :)

Today's video does discuss an awkward subject but a very important one when it comes to chronic health... And that involves your bowel habits.
Heres the video for today discussing some very important (even if it is uncomfortable) truths and signs to look out for when it comes to changes in your bathroom habits.

Let me know what you think and I'll see you tomorrow for my next post about my book!
#loveyourguts and I'll see you tomorrow xx

Sort:  

Congratulations @crohnschick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11