Team Australia to the rescue! (Transparency, reputation, and downvote abusers!)

in #mallsballers6 years ago

Just then, I noticed some weird activity on my account. They turned out to be down votes on stuff that I had uploaded recently.

bien down vote.jpg

Luckily I caught it in time to mute their account from doing any further damage. I do not attack anyone online, nor do I have enough Steem Power to downvote anything.

I DO NOT ABUSE THE SYSTEM!

"@biendanstoncul" or "Bien dans ton cul" is French for "Well/ Good in your bottom" (cleaned up for my audience).

biendanstoncul.jpg

A while ago now, I had discovered my account name in a list of "Blacklisted Abusers". The blacklist was written by someone who, in my opinion, was clearly mentally deranged. To this day I am not exactly sure what my crime was.
Self voting? Using bidbots? Shrug. Who knows?

What I do know is that this account was started in July long after I had posted what I intend to do with my account.

Biendanstoncul stop abusers.jpg
Their account has a reputation of 25 here, but their other accounts are much lower.
How can such an account downvote my content without abusing the system somehow?
My rep 49.jpg
My reputation is 49, as voted by you, my audience. Thank you.

Not 25 minutes later, a multitude of upvotes came through, negating any attacks.

Bien victory.jpg

TeamAustralia to the rescue!

This is why my focus is solely on producing the best content that I can, improving my reputation, and elevating others where possible. Time is short, avoid the dramas, create content, get paid and have fun.

And thanks. :D

Sort:  

Don't those tossers have anything better to do?!
ytho.jpg

Time wasted on this stuff could be spent making money or providing value to the community.

These fuckers are downvoting me to. So far I've been targeted by the following with 100% downvotes. All new accounts. No posts. All downvoting.
steemprovider
marcfrelon2
retiredworld
stormstblogger

Yeah it's annoying. I wonder if it's a Team Australia thing.

No. Not if you look at who else they're downvoting in steemd.

Muting won't stop them from downvoting you, sorry mate. It just means you won't see their posts or comments.
Looks like ABB is all over it.
Guy's a machine.

ABB? Who are they?

Thanks for the clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13