My First Ulog Episode: Declaring My Man Crush

You know when women meet, our major discussion lies around men and the experiences around us. Its rare to hear and read a lot about good men these days but before and now that I am here on Steemit, I have been reading a lot about a man. His name is @surpassingoogle.

29176978_2088326644730967_1416579518159650816_o.jpg

I am glad to say my first entry for mancrushmonday is @surpassinggoogle. How can a man motivate, inspire, care and love a whole community this much? If I can have you for a day, I will study your brain and heart.

It is with joy, I have read about your accomplishments from untalented, @steemgigs, @teardrops to #ulog. You have brought a whole lot of families and communities together.

My first #ulog episode is to read, crush and write about Terry Ajayi. I checked his Facebook, twitter and steemit accounts and discovered a trend - everyone is either thanking him or appreciating him. If 500 people can be like you, the world will be a better place.

U5dqsPeko8aZLvbTf4mSUt3RjViyRst_1680x8400.jpg

God bless you @surpassinggoogle and may all your dreams come through in Jehovah's name. Thanks to @gee1 for her initiatives, you are blessed among women.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. Please search and like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter.


All images are gotten from here.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@barbievirtuous Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66