mancrushmonday: It is not spelt as coffee

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

My #mancrushmonday for this week is someone you want to pay close attention to his handle or you will misspell it as something he loves and cherish, Coffee. My #mancrushmonday is @c0ff33a (spelt as; cee, zero, f, f, 3, 3, a) and not coffee.

IMG_20180514_173238_961.JPG

@c0ff33a


Why @c0ff33a?

You can not talk about someone being supportive and not mention him. He is one of the Steemians who goes a long way to support whoever he comes in contact with, no matter how little it may seem to some persons.


He is a very funny man. Don't mind his picture up there. Lol.


He is somehow a workaholic. He finds the right balance between his coffee biz and Steemit biz. I will surely need coaching on this @c0ff33a.

He is the initiator of the #sublimesunday tag, which he uses to showcase the week's rundown.

MY OPEN LETTER TO my #mancrushmonday

You may think that what you are doing to support everyone is not appreciated, you may think your endless nights for the sake of family is neglected, you may think your comic character is unnoticed, but I want to tell you from the innermost of my heart that I recognize and appreciate all you do both here and while working on your coffee Biz and I'm glad to come to know you.

Please stay as supportive as you are, else my steemit mama will take care of you, hahaha.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

to add other images but

don't knowwhyknow why I can't.
texts andI can't.

Sort:  

You are too kind @emjoe, superb choice of picture too 🤣 Joker, me? Really - that's always me trying to be serious it just never seems to happen that way!

Sometimes I do wonder how I ever managed to get anywhere on Steemit, nobody can spell my account name and I completely hide my own posts in resteems - I couldn't make it any harder if I just left a link to password protected zip file in each post you had to unlock to view the actual post contents!

I'm not sure I am ever intentionally supportive, I just like reading varied and different posts and sharing them. And to be fair, there are a whole load of people who always support my every post - which I am truly thankful for, so it is far more about giving and receiving.

I don't know what the magic formula is for Steemit, but personally it's an enjoyable hobby which is why I don't take my posts too seriously, and spend as much time as I can having fun with good friends - and I am fortunate enough to have found many on Steemit.

I'm humbled and honoured to be included in your #ManCrushMonday, thank you for the kind words and compliments and I hope your own account continues as quickly as it has so far.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I'm not sure I am ever intentionally supportive,

That is the spirit, and that is why you're Awesome. Being supportive is part of life to you, and I'm glad you do it for the fun of it.

I hope your own account continues as quickly as it has so far.

Thanks. I hope so too. I am ever grateful to everyone contributing to the growth.

Yeeesss

Who doesnt love @c0ff33a ?!?!?!

He is kind, fun, caring, loves sharing too

One of genuine people in Steemit

Now if only he would send me those coffee samples already 🤣

And don't forget to vote @thekitchenfairy as Witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You know i ❤ you mr. Caffeine!

Wow, one of the keepers of our steemit ecosystem is here. Thanks so much for coming around.

@c0ff33a has such a nice heart. I have no doubt you spoke out of full knowledge of him. Lol.

Keep Steeming.

I do always try to visit people i follow, as much as i can emjoe 😉

GREAT post and so very true!!!!!!!!!!

he is a machine of goodwill and kindheartedness. Love @c0ff33a

You are Right.

He is a machine of goodwill...

I love that Machine

I love this and true.... Who doesn't love @c0ff33a 😉 one of the best people I know and I am lucky to have gotten to know him well and se even more how he puts his heart and care in what he does, genuine and kind, funny and a supporter of gold.
Great choice for this Monday and yes he better keep supporting or your mama gonna kick his butt 😂😂😂 lol
Well written dear 🤗

Great choice for this Monday and yes he better keep supporting or your mama gonna kick his butt 😂😂😂 lol.

I believe in what you can do. I am glad to have you. Haha.

Great choice! He’s an all-star around here, and I’m loving the #sublimesunday tag!

Thanks. #thealliance family has a rare gem in him.

Thanks for coming around

This is a fantastic man to mancrush on! He is indeed a fantastic guy and certainly is always encouraging and kind. Love this post! You are so kind yourself @emjoe :)

Thank you granny. Lol.

You radiate same qualities like him.

Thanks for this post @emjoe. I totally agree as @c0ff33a really adds so much to our Community. And the effort he puts in and the support he gives to others is just really awesome.

Cheers to coffee and cheers to the Steemian known as @c0ff33a :)

Thanks @robertandrew. I admire a lot of his qualities.

You are equally supportive too.

Totally agreed with everything you said about Rob, @emjoe. He’s a fun guy who puts his heart and soul into helping others. ☕️ cheers! ❤️

Thanks for your comment @redheadpei. He is someone I admire his hardwork and supportive nature.

hello good post

Thanks Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76