๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’MY MCM GOES TO DANTE31-MY JOLLY GOOD STEEMIAN๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago


Hope I'm permitted to do this?
Well something in me says let's go on this ride

First of all if my MCM is yours this week have no fear๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

The month of June can't get any less interesting because for the first time I'm revealing my man crush on Steemit

Don't get jealous wishing you made it as my Man Crush, I am sorry but I ain't sorry

I present to you distinguished steemians my Man Crush This Monday--- @Dante31

PhotoGrid_1528748713191.jpg

This is my first time doing this on the blockchain, I am a bit shy๐Ÿ™„

@dante31 they say is supportive
But Nenny thinks @dante31 is way too supportive๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ฏ
By his unique personality I've been bitten by the crush bug

Sometimes he doesn't know how far he has gone to groom minds on Steemit, just few days ago men planned to award him with a badge of honour on @steemnaira community
You deserve my accolades on a ๐Ÿ’ฏ percent

I'm crushing on you Dante Mi because you are just too exceptional
@julietisrael, @kivar and many others would understand this better

I'm yet to hear a voice on discord talk shows that beats his, he speaks just so heavenly and through his magical voice you could swirl in the euphoria of gladness.
His voice eradicates stress
It works everytime

Dante get ready to receive lots of calls because of this because those who haven't heard you speak would be wishing to hear and feel the magic in your voice.

His choice of words when making a sentence is distinct you already know this one is properly packaged

I try as much to lay attention to the negative part of you but I don't see any

I can't help but ask why are you this flawless?

It's bad for me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This icon has sacrificed so much for steemians, he pampers the newbies on @steemnaira with so much love and attention
His not ready to hear that no one is carried along

If you've met this gentleman in person then you're really lucky
People like Nenny really wishes to lay her eyes on him before the year runs out
It would be so much blessing, heavens I would feel made.

You're truly an amazing person Dante.

Thanks for nurturing me into what I'm currently on steemit, your directions, motivation and support went a long way
And even when it seems I don't want to be spoon fed anymore you remind me that I'm still under your care and should have no fear

Ama stay here and have no fear cos your here

Your a great musician, whenever I listen to the song Tumishe heaven knows how it makes me feel๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
I can't fail to have in heart every detail of our long conversations.

Thou art a Gold
Thou art worthy to be a friend
Thou art my Man Crush
I can't help but say
You're incredible and Nenny has a crush on you

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hello @eunireal1

I believe Nenny is you or you are Nenny. What a nice pet name?

You just kicked me out of my Dante state of mind's orbit. Is this the part Dante fears. Hahaha never.

This is the first time I've been put up as a Man Crush Monday on steemit. This is too much I can as well say I feel awesome right now.

I'm competely Zoned Out on this one.

Thanks for letting the cat out of the bag. Tumishe is an unreleased song by yours truly.

tumishe.jpg

Post promotion ahead hehehe.

THANK YOU SO MUCH ... much love โ™ฅ๏ธ

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Nenny is me definitely๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
Were you expecting it to be someone else?
๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
You deserve to be my man crush on steemit every monday because you are way too much
I am pretty happy this was mind blowing
I bet you didn't see this coming๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
Promoting Tumishe already๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Do not mind me

I confirm those words form you @Eunireal1. Dante is an amazing being. My early days in steemit were basically fueled and nutured by him

Almost called it quits, but then he would always encourage us...
Curation Sunday was way so interesting because of him.

Keep being good man. Stay blessed

No fear @donnest is here

You can say that again@dante31 is really an exceptional person always keen to develop you and know when things ain't working out.
May He Stay Blessed
May He Prosper beyond his wishes for himself๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ
If Donnest is here are you sure there is no need to fear?

@dante31 oya feel yourself bro ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hehhehee he deserves to feel himself oh jare

It dante like no one else, the support of dante is unmeasurable. He is worth more than a crush. Thank you so much for fishing out the great guy.

All this in one man chia am jealous ooh
Well @dante31 please come back to the dante state of mind's orbit

great post.. congrats!

let's make progress together,here on steemit,thanks for upvotes :-)

depositphotos_115814126-stock-illustration-thumbs-up-emoticon.jpg

Chai Dante is here, no fear,i think I got a title for my new poem๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

This dude is amazing.

Really different.

I have been dantelized by him many times.

no fear, dante dey here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87