Man Crush Everyday? That's @Surpassinggoogle. I will Resound it, I Love Him Like Crazy

Going through hard times is difficult.
It is more difficult when there's no one by your side to cheer you on/up.

When you're put on the spot, it is most times, to make you tap into womanhood.

IMG_20180514_153211_570.JPG

@surpassinggoogle is that one person who'd make you believe in yourself even when you don't.
He believes in YOU nonetheless and would let you shine through.

I know what I see when I look at you, and perhaps, no one among these can see when I look at you and perhaps, not even you.

These words were deep and made me see how much love he had for me.

I love @surpassinggoogle, I will resound it.

He is not just my Man Crush Monday but my Man Crush Everyday..... 😍

Many don't know what love in its entirety means, they don't know the extent and its beauty.

They only know mostly of the feeling.

Love is greater than just feelings.

Love is beyond titles.

IMG_20180507_093033_661.JPG

When you say you love a puppy, 🐶 no protocols.
There is nothing like, oh, I love you as a puppy.

So why is there, I love you as a friend or as a boyfriend?

Then when that title vanishes, it suddenly turns to hate.

Well, that's probably because a ton of people don't know love in the true intense extent of its meaning.

@surpassinggoogle is a man of deep and rare INTEL such that has never been seen in the entirety of the Universe and it is no news that I love him so.

You may jest, I will head moonwards.

I will create more stunts, grow and leave the dram out there to unfold and when I'm hurt by it, I wouldn't fret from the hurt, I'll divert it into testimonial good use because I know he loves me too.

Dirt is good, ask the soap master. 😜

Hurt, discomfort, agony etc, is what brings about innovation when you put it to use.

Even the creator hurt for no reason on our behalf.

Then he sent His only son to die for us, so that we may gain salvation.

Each day, @surpassinggoogle hurts, doing 24 hours non-stop work because of YOU.

Thinking of YOU 24 hours non-stop and then #Ulog was birthed.

IMG_20180514_153230_898.JPG

So he could see YOU through the eyes and help YOU live your dreams.

He breaks down to create beauty, greatness....help people live their dreams.

Love, when it is love for real is self-sacrificing.

I will love you still and love you like crazy even.

I don't care who gets jealous.

I will resound it.

Real love is usually always tested because love itself is grown and for the grown, I'll use the hurt to grow.

Love until it is proven, isn't yet fully love.

If you love @surpassinggoogle as much as I do, then please support him by voting him as a witness at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter

Celebrate YOU because,
U are a celebrity and U are special
@ulogs is a production of @surpassinggoogleand a subsidiary of #Steemgigs.

You are awesome..... 😍

My name is Juliet Israel and I love @surpassinggoogle ✌ 😍

Cheers....

Sort:  

An intense one, young lady, very deeply profound. I read a lot of posts on ardent and fervent confessions of love for Terry. He is a Super-man and so deserves a Super-woman. You don't know how I wish he would settle down and 'tap into the soft and tender strength of woman-hood' because I know that it will ease his pain and ache. I want him to read this and know that this is what I wish for him, to loosen up into love, not 'love for all' kind of love but 'specialest kind of love' for one woman. You can do it so go for it. I will fly from anywhere around the world to attend your wedding, Terry. So Juliet, I wish you luck in your desire to 'clinch' the heart of our boy Terry. Goodluck

hahahaha
Thanks much ma'am
I also wish he could loosen up a bit and let others help him out.... Love him like crazy and care for him like his mother.
He really do needs a super woman by his side.
We'll keep praying that Jehovah strengthens him continually.... 😍

Na everyday crush na

Hahaha
Before...
Lol

Why can't you choose another man crush, too many people sharing the man, do you want to divide him like meat?

Hahahaha
I can't choose another man crush o
He's my everyday crush....

hahahahhaha lol

Everybody here @julietisrael admired him because of his generousity for all of us here. As bounceback we gonna support @steemgigs on witness category.

Sir Terry is trying to encourage us in different ways till we discover how good we are. He’s doing all these good things unconditionally.

I’m Sn0white and I love @surpassinggoogle too.
forever :)

Loll
Nice and interesting write up
Imfact @surpassinggoogle worth more than this. I love him too and pray God love him morrrrreeeeee!!!

The man of all people, for the people and by the people.
He deserves it all

Oya
Politician....
Gbera

This is very touching.
I'd have a men's crush Monday but that would be gay. None the less, @surpassinggoogle deserves the love in return

Lol
You are not serious
Irrespective of you being a guy or not.
True love doesn't discriminate

Lol
Social standards do😂😂.

Lol i guess he is
I mean he's been a blessing to many steemians
May God continue to bless him and make all his dreams come true

Amen....
Thanks much dear

You're welcome dear

Yiiiieeee!!! <3 I wonder how it'd be like if you and sir Terry will end up together one day. Haha :D

Hahaha

I'll have "kilig" everyday

HAHAHA! :D For sure :D Because his words and the way he love would really make you kilig every second. :D :D

Hahaha
Yeah

He's just amazing like that...
No wonder I love him
😍 😍

HAHA! :D yup. :) :) No wonder. :D
By the way, who did you say got jealous? HAHAHA :D :D

Hahaha
I'd like to show you a picture but I don't know if it's for public/general consumption....

Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87