FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 INTRODUCING YOU TO MY #MANCRUSHMONDAY AND THIS GOES TO @LORDJAMES

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

So I came across this @gee1 initiative and decided to write something nice for a man who makes life more beautiful and colorful.
I present to you my man crush Monday @lordjames

IMG_20180611_085759.jpg

I was introduced to this man by @surfyogi and he treated me as if we've known each other before always find time to talk to me and get the best out of me by making me one of the guest author @wafrica writing about fashion

Little I know about my man crush @lordjames

IMG201805120934101.jpg

He is a well-composed gentleman with a big heart for philanthropic works. A blacksmith, a flash with a pen, a dream catcher and a smart student. A chemist and a million shops. consultant
@lordjames

IMG20180512094057.jpg

He is a great writer. Your blog, your publication is full of wisdom, is the next release and learn more about it

@lordjames is the curator of @wafrica, a well-known label that supports, motivates and supports West Africa and the rest of the world and expands the community I testify.
@lordjames is the man for people who broke those barriers and came out of their comfort doing great things.

@lordjames is a man with whom every woman with whom we were together has a husband with whom he always contributes to the help of humanity
IMG20180603181840394.jpg
Want to use this medium to thank him for sparing his time for me even when I prove stubborn and really have fun with him also learn alot from him both directly and indirectly thank you for everything James hope to learn more from you
Thanks to @gee1 for the opportunity and also thanks to all @wafrica curator for everything

Sort:  

I never knew I have the ability to blush until I read this post. Thanks for the love shown and I hope to get more awesome articles on African fashion for the rest of the world to see.

Sure thanks for everything @lordjames and don't forget to use the tree next time you wanna have it

Hello @lashbank, it was fun having you around for #wafroparty, we look forward to seeing you next Sunday.

@phunke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66