Man Crush Monday: Fun Time With @gee1.

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

f58a792d8a.jpeg
Source: @kpine's display picture.

It is Monday and we all know what it is: #ManCrushMonday. Special shout out to @gee1 for this appreciation way via #ManCrushMonday and #WomanCrushWednesday. Also don't forget to keep a date with #ThrowbackThursday.

My Man Crush for today is none other than the selfless and ever impressive @kpine.

A man with a great heart. His influence spreads like fragrance and it would be nice to be @kpine for a day hahahaha.

My friend @nomadicsoul recently made a post and asked who i would love to trade places with for a day or so, and without thinking twice, i mentioned him.

I like him a lot and it has nothing to do with winning his contest back then. I have always watched him from afar. I read how he reached out to a lady that told him which country to visit. I was blown away by his kind gesture for something that others might take for granted. That speaks volume about the kind of heart that he has. Your heart ia golden sir, so are you.

He is always responsive. I had a chat with him after winning his contest to explain things to him. His response was top notch, with class and every sense of care. I have massive love and respect for you sir.

Been a long while you last posted and i can only pray and hope you are fine. My warm appreciation goes to you today, for all you have done for this amazing community. You make it easier for everyone out here and we could use more kind hearted people like you.

Happy Man Crush Monday sir. You are the man for today and for all day. You deserve more recognition and attention for your selflessness, care and heart of gold. Thank you for all you do sir. This is coming from the deepest core of my heart to you sir. What comes from the heart touches the heart and i can only hope this touched you. Not in so much the words used, but the appreciation that goes along with it.

I searched all over for a glimpse of you via picture, but...hahahahaha.

Thank you for being a blessing. I wish you the best life has to offer because those who shine light on the path for others cannot hide it from themselves. You will be spoilt for choice!. Stay blessed sir.

Happy Man Crush Monday to you @kpine
You are already my favourite apple pine
Little wonder i love the movie series 'wayward pine'
Can you send me your address? We need to dine
My warm thought goes to you though i know you are fine
You never go out of taste like a favourite wine
Your influence spreads far across border line
Your hand of warmth extended to mine
If you were a striker, you would be my favourite nine.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20170418-WA0009.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87