Man Crush Monday - @papa-pepper: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

It is Monday again and it's fun time with @gee1. You need to catch up with @gee1 on her #ManCrushMonday #WomanCrushWednesday and #ThrowBackThursday posts. She is an amazing lady and a massive shout out to her for bringing this fun spot here. We really could use a little bit of fun, right?

IMG_1441.jpg

My Man Crush Monday post goes to @papa-pepper. There is no denying the fact that Papa is wild, strange, fun, adorable, smart, hard worker and ofcourse a family man. His love for nature is on another level. The love and respect i have for him is so huge. I have never seen someone for such a huge love for nature as him. I used to think i am, but not after seeing Papa. There are so much to learn from him.

Papa never wastes anything. Everything is useful and nothing can be wasted on his homestead. This is a great attitude to have and he has rubbed this off on his amazing children @little-peppers. It is hard seeing children of that age doing all they do. They give their all, they work so hard, they are always willing to help and they are so smart. Family is important to Papa and he doesn't joke with them. You could see the love he shares and how proud he is of his family. So much to learn from him like i said earlier.

IMG_1412.jpg

He has a large heart. He is a giver. Indeed, giving is an art, so is receiving and he enjoys both. I always enjoy hearing his views and i always follow him closely to learn off him. The highlight for me was when he opened my eyes to know that it is wrong to refer to these three valiant men as "Shedrach" "Meshach" and "Abednego" because it means we are calling them by the names that glorify the gods of king Nebuchadnezzar. I took a pause and it hit me!. He was right; one of the many things i have learned so far from him. Yes, @papa-pepper is a believer as well.

He has values, he has morals, and he always follow his heart. He always strive with all his strength to give his family the best of conditions and he is so blessed with a genius as a wife @mama-pepper. Papa has good eyes because Mama is all shades of beauty!. Wow!. Her smile could literally melt a heart made of stone.

IMG_1455.jpg

Papa's love for animals, and plants are just too deep. I have come to start taking note and loving some animals because he has made me to view these animals in a different light. He is a wise man, really vast and knowledgeable. The world is blessed to have you Papa. You are a blessing and i am so glad i found you sir.

This is just my little way of appreciating what a wonderful gift you are to this platform and the world at large. You are an amazing man and that is why blessings always seek you out. You attract what you are and that is why you are blessed with neighbours who would go extra length for you.

IMG_1573.jpg

I know this is just little in comparison to the whole awesomeness you bleed, but every little bit matters, right? I hope this make you know that there are some of us watching and really in awe of the things you do. We are learning and you are a great inspiration. Keep being @papa-pepper. You are a bundle of amazement sir.

IMG_1422.jpg

Thank you for being a rare gift
You have come to give us all a lift
With better perspectives my mind you shift
I know you are smart sir and you catch my drift
You spread love everywhere and never a rift
Thank you so much for being a worthy example
Oh i need to ask, is your area good enough to plant apple?
You are always blessed with the gift of people

IMG_1269.jpg

As the days of the eagles so shall your strength be: constantly renewed and strengthened.

Happy Monday sir, you totally deserve this Man Crush Monday post, and even lot more.

Gracias Papa...for all you do. God bless your heart.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Super fine choice for a man-crush @olawalium! @papa-pepper is super inspiring and really brings great value to Steemit. He's truly a staple here, and an icon who really deserves the recognition. Thanks for sharing his awesomeness!

Thanks for celebrating him with me. He is really a bundle of joy. I have learned so much from him. He is indeed a value adder.

Thank you so much.

You know how to pick-em! Like attracts like @olawalium!!

This humbles me. Wish i can run to you and give you a warm hug. Thank you so much.

Get those legs moving!!! Send me a text and let me know your eta!

Hahahahahahaha. Right on it.

WOW & WOW! Thank you so much for ALL of your kind words!

Very well deserved @papa-pepper!! You are such an inspiration on so many levels. I always love hearing people appreciate you!

Thank you so much for sharing that view. He is really a wonderful man.

So good to have you here my friend. You are really warm and nice.

Glad to stop by such a positive blog. I love how I can always count on you to bring on the goodness @olawalium!

Thank you so much for your kind words always. I always appreciate you. You are a bundle of goodness.

We have to many really beautiful connections happening here on Steemit. So glad you're a part of that @olawalium!

It delights me to be a part of it and having you to look up to makes it enjoyable.

It is with huge honour sir. God bless your ever amazing heart sir.

Congratulations @papa-pepper for the well deserved recognition. I always enjoy following you and your beautiful family.

Totally deserved and even lot more. What a great man he is. Thanks for appreciating him too.

Yes papa pepper is truly a wired man.... Lolls😂😂😂😂😂 just used to wonder how someone can love animals soo much and be playing with them without been afraid of bite.... Please I want to be like u when I grow up oooo.....

But one thing that draws my attention to him is his love for his wife... ooo that man loves his wife...... and I hope I will meet someone that will love me as such one day........ @papa-pepper keep been good to people..... I love u...... We love u😍😍😍😍

Papa is a wonder and he is fearless. I watch with amazement how his children are without fears too. Imagine Pinky sticking her arm into a hole just to pull some bunch of bunnies out. I would have done so prayerfully hahahaha.

Thanks for celebrating Papa with me. He is a great man.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Olawalium from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86