FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MEET MY EVERGREEN MANCRUSH....YAAAYYY๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Yippyyyyyy.. Its a new new week and I'm really sooooo excited. God has kept us this far this year. Its worth appreciating. Thank you Lord. Yes oooo.. Its another beautiful Monday and yes! Mondays are for #MCM posts(Man crush Monday). Yippyyyyyy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
You wanna know about my MCM today?๐Ÿ˜

Sure you will.
This great man is a jewel of inestimable value... A rare gem he is... A really cute cutie๐Ÿ˜...A half human anyway because he works round the clock every hour of the day. I told him the other day that so many ladies are here tripping for him and really in love with him and would do anything to get his attention #smiles... Unknowing to me, he replied my comment and a conversation started. I was so surprised he could continue replying the comments that way and as it went on, I realized I was already falling in love too. Hahahahahahah

He's so good at putting smiles on Steemians faces. He breaks down so easily. I remember after a discord group chat last month and he asked me to send my link. I told him that the talk show was a beautiful one and that he was really amazing there, then he said

I was?
I didn't know
I know I breakdown with every word I pop out though

As firm as he his, he has a really soft spot at heart. When it comes to ladies, he's a champ. Hold on? I haven't mentioned who he is??? Hahahahahahah... I'm sure you know already. He's no other person than @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜˜

FB_IMG_1525660907070.jpg

How do I describe a man who has been more than a blessing to so many already?
His influence spreads like fragrance. He has not only showed love, he has taught it to many in voice and action. He's the brain behind #Steemgigs #Untalented #teardrops and now #Ulog... Isn't that amazing?

FB_IMG_1525660584782.jpg

How a person faces each challenge that comes their way says so much about their character, I mean who they are on the inside.

Some people draw strength and inspiration from the experiences of others but @surpassinggoogle is an inspiration to himself. He said so sometimes ago. And that's the best. You don't wait for someone to inspire you to get things done. I really appreciate that about you sweet.

I'm so proud to have known you Terry Ajayi, surprisingly a Nigerian. I hope I'll sure see you someday to feel the warmth of your hug๐Ÿ˜

FB_IMG_1525660559984.jpg

Damn! You're cute!

FB_IMG_1525660794814.jpg
He's an amazing basketball frick too. He sure would win every goal at that. His height says it all...

I wouldn't wanna generalize this now because I've taken it personal already.

I LOVE YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

All my contestants can go to bed now. ๐Ÿคฃ

Keep being awesome darling. The world is a better place with people like you. Receive strength for your weakness. Jehovah bless you.

Wanna join the fun? Yes! Meet with @gee1, the pretty Steem Evangelist here. Its #mancrushmonday. Yippy...

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Pictures gotten from Facebook

Sort: ย 

Should I be worried?

Yes please, you should.

I knew it.
I will drag her away then.

Hahahahahah

Oya let's go. Leave her sweetheart alone

Please do...

Hahahaha you are fighting for yourself.

You think so ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Jealousyyyyy

No dear. You know how we roll

I choose to believe you.

Hello, what is crush Monday mean?
I think that is the beautiful words. thank @oredebby

Someone you love. I guess thats simple enough

Oh I see thank you

Woaaah @surpassinggoogle is really awesome. #mancrushmonday

Yea yea. He's really awesome

Woow, am really impressed,great one @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks so much

That's a lot of crushing๐Ÿ˜€..... Why not share some with a friend?

Lol... Don't mind her...

๐Ÿ˜€

@adejoke, i wont even mind her

Let Adejoke share for you na

Adejoke said i shouldn't mind you... @oredebby

Happy man crush, happy monday and happy new week .

Thank uuu.. Have a blessed day

I will just have to reserve my comment
Happy man crush Monday๐Ÿ˜€

Hahahahahahahahaha

Laughing gas lomo

No be you infect me with your laughter?

If I don't... Who will?

Gbam!!!

Don't worry... Issa crush tin... Not a snatching tin.. Hahahaha

When I read it from the beginning, I didn't have to get the skill of a prophet to know who you are talking about. Great men with big heart.

#smiles
He's too amazing. Thank uuuu

@oredebby truth be told @surpassinggoogle is really cute

Tripping pelzon

Well if were a girl, @surpassinggoogle would have been my man crush monday figure today. But i am not so lucky you @oredebby.

All those your suitors pursuing you on i-rise network will stop... I think.

Hahahahah its not only for women dear. You can write too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01