MANCRUSHMONDAY @gee1: My Man Crush for is the amazing @kevinwong

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Ever seen an amazing blogger whose expertise spans through different fields of life endeavor.

My realest man crush goes to @kevinwong. I love him and his articles from a far end africa and he inspires me alot.

Ever wondered if there could be someone who can confidently and conveniently put that smile on your face even when you don't feel like, here on steemit?

I could say alot about this man but I choose to say a few and allow you figure out the rest by following this amazing man.

That self same amazing man is @kevinwong

Just recently, I could seriously tell that there are several tags on steemit that can be used for posts and visibility to different kind of users, the knowledge came from reading @kevinwong's posts.

I couldn't hold back from sharing one of his most hilarious posts, see here

One exciting thing about this man is his profile just see how he is described. See below.

I hope that the steem blockchain will eventually hold it all together by having great minds as @kevinwong who gives insight to almost every topic.

Great mind doing great thing on steemit. I'm always a fan of @kevinwong.

Sort:  

Great one Boss

Wow.. i'm going to check him out! Thanks for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05