Fun Time with @gee1:mancrushmonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

And so for today
Its going to be someone special to me
He's a total package
Intelligent and smart
Tall, fair and handsome
One with a golden heart
And the cutest of smiles
Meet my mancrushmonday
.
.
.
.
.
. @kekegist
867ebb6b16e21a5470bb96b4c1cef819.jpg

why am i crushing on him?

Do i have a choice?
Lol
He's is all shades of amazing, a rare kind of the male gender.
He's so caring and loving and most definitely annoying but in all, he's babyboy

open letter to my crush

I don't have the best
Take my heart, open it and read for yourself.
I love you and that killer smile, omagash!!!

Be a part of the fun by reading the rules here. @gee1 is really keeping it hot

Sort:  

Awwww... Thanks Baby.. Me I'm crushing on you everyday..

You chose rightly
Your crush is an amazing guy
I like the way his smiling....he must have a good sense of humor

He does, you could check on his blog

Finally Finally Finally
His smile making me crush too... runs away
Me I want to read too, bring your heart, lol

Alright.
Let me look for my own lady crush for tomorrow!

I hope my heart wont be crushed?

You'll do it on Wednesday

Hes baby boy..
And you are baby mama.
😂
After somebody wee ask me why i love Hanti Vhee..

Sweeping

Lemme just read and pass, iffa answer you now ehn

His smile will sure melt hearts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85